Lavish Alice Reviews

4.60 Rating 67 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Lavish Alice

Phone:

03309951915

Email:

amanda.harrison@lavishalice.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lavish Alice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amanda has helped me rather good as my package was unable to be deliverd at my house. She has kept me updated about the process and has send me a new item!

It’s nice to have a proper customer service these days.

Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. I had an issue with the size and customer service replied fast, made me feel at ease, and solve my problem. Will always buy from Lavish Alice.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Would buy from here again :)
Posted 1 year ago
Been shopping with lavish Alice for a while now and their customer service is fantastic. I love the fact that you have 365 day in a year to return your item if you no longer need it. As far it’s in good condition.
Posted 1 year ago
Lavish Alice were very good to deal with an after sales issue. I had paid for next day delivery but unfortunately couriers were delayed not at the fault of Lavish Alice. However Lavish were very good, responded and acted very quick on the matter and refunded my next day delivery Cost.
Very efficient and easy to work with
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing dresses and even better customer service x
Posted 1 year ago
I was returning a dress online due to poor quality, and was really disappointed by lack of communication and the time it took to hear back from the company regarding the refund. I contacted them 13 days after posting back the item, and then had to comment on their Instagram to get their attention. Then it was a further 2 days until I actually heard from their customer service team. I'm still waiting for my refund. I won't be using them again, as they were really unhelpful and I don't think the quality of the clothes is very good.
Posted 2 years ago
Lavish Alice is rated 4.60 based on 67 reviews