Lavish Alice Reviews

4.60 Rating 67 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Lavish Alice

Phone:

03309951915

Email:

amanda.harrison@lavishalice.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lavish Alice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I absolutely love lavish alice and their customer service is outstanding. Thank you for all of the help!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick reply via email, great service defo 5 star
Posted 1 year ago
Great outfits, great customer service :-)
Posted 1 year ago
I've been speaking to the team at Lavish Alice regarding the dress of my dreams which at the moment is out of stock so they are keeping an eye on it coming back in for me and will keep one aside for me! I've already ordered it in a different colour which would've been my second choice and I'm looking forward to it arriving tomorrow!
Posted 1 year ago
Refund help thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
I had sent a return and hadn’t heard anything in nearly two weeks. Sent an email and Tarek responded very promptly and sorted my issue. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love Lavish Alice. Product is of great quality and customer service is outstanding! I recently had a issue with a dress and Amanda was quick I’m responding and rectified my issue, without giving me the runaround. I will definitely be placing an in the near future. Thank you again
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant company the customer help team couldn't have done more to help with my order and are very fast at responding. I will definitely be using them again in the near future.
Posted 1 year ago
Anytime I have an occasion i’ll Head straight to lavish Alice... I’m guaranteed to find something perfect 👌🏻
Posted 1 year ago
I love lavish Alice so much.I got exactly as I ordered and the material used for the dress I ordered is top notch. Lavish Alice totally gave me great value for my money and delivery was so swift. I had no issues with my order..keep up the good work!!
Posted 1 year ago
What more can i say Amanda you're brilliant like always thanks for helping me every time i need .xxxx
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a "pre-order" dress, but I didn't notice this until after I purchased it. When I checked the arrival date I realised it would not arrive before the date I required it.

When I contacted the customer service team to cancel, Amanda was very quick to respond and resolve my query. She also provided updates along the way, for example when they would cancel the order and confirmed when it was actually cancelled. Excellent customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Love the clothes always find something a bit different on the site. Customer service really good as well. I had a n issue with a delivery (post office problem ) and they resolved it really quickly for me. Amanda was really helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Lavish Alice is has amazing customer service management especially Amanda she’s amazing has great customer service, very helpful and makes sure customer’s needs are solved . I love Lavish Alice clothing is just unique, I get all the compliments when wearing It. Thanks Amanda I will always come back.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service!!! Quick delivery and got bk to me ASAP in regards to returns as I had no access to a printer!! Really helpful!!
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of Lavish Alice clothes is always great. Customer Service is excellent. So helpful. The 365 returns policy is great. No one else does it.
Posted 1 year ago
Bonjour en attente de ma commande, service client au top et répond tout de suite à nos demande .
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service is fantastic very quick at replying to emails, Amanda had my query sorted out within minutes, will definitely be a returning customer
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Lavish Alice are exemplary, they really go the extra mile to achieve customer satisfaction. I will definitely use them again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Lavish Alice is rated 4.60 based on 67 reviews