Lavish Alice Reviews

4.7 Rating 377 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Lavish Alice
Visit Website

Phone:

03309951915

Email:

amanda.harrison@lavishalice.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lavish Alice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a dress from Lavish Alice and by mistake, I selected standard delivery as opposed to next day delivery. I also inputted the wrong delivery address. I contacted Customer Care and have been speaking to Aneta. Aneta has gone above and beyond to help me out and has also arranged for the delivery to be dispatched straight away on next day delivery at no extra cost. Not many companies would do this so I really think Lavish Alice should be recognised for this. I've ordered a number of dresses from them in the past for occasions and the quality has always been great - I am sure when the dress arrives tomorrow, it will be the same! 5* customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
The dress arrived on time even one day earlier... Exactly same as pictures high quality amazing fit this was my first order but definitely not the last one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and efficient Was dealing with Amanda and she helped with with refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer services have been fantastic with a recent issue. Always prompt replies and issue sorted as quick as was possible. Always lovely good quality clothes as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amanda from customers service has been most helpful with my refund due to the item being faulty, she also gave me a discount code to buy some more fabulous dresses in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Got so many compliments with a jumpsuit on I felt beautiful in it. Lovely material and fitted like a glove
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service love my dress excellent customer service fro Amanda Harrison
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First time Using lavish alice, during my order I made a mistake and entered wrong delivery address, I could not find anywhere on the site to alter or cancel the order, so I called them and they resolved the issue immediately with no fuss or hassle. Great service will Defianlty be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very very helpful,Amanda is the best for sure! Never seen any customer service so quick and ready to help with problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic customer service. Happy and quick to help
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service was brilliant! Very professional, helpful and friendly. Thank you Sam, Amanda and the rest of the Lavish Alice care team x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic clothes are amazing customer service outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amanda Harrison was great and always quick on her Reponses back by e-mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amanda was very prompt understanding and helpful when assisting with my order thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aneta was very helpful with my enquiry, and resolved the query in a short timeframe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lavish Alice have fab and unique pieces. I always feel a million dollars in a Lavish Alice dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
AVOID THIS SHOP IF YOU WANT TO RECEIVE YOUR REFUND ! I send my dresses back and it's been 15 working days since they received them back. All they said is that they will flag this up and still nothing happens!! UPDATE After posting this review Amanda emailed me the next day and was very helpfull. She sorted the refund so now it is on my bank account. I did get a voucher which was a nice gesture. The dress that I decided to keep fit me perfectly so there was nothing wrong with quality of the product, just with the refund process. I still think the process needs to be smother and faster.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought so many items from lavish Alice all being absolutely fantastic quality and always feel a million dollars in their clothes would recommend them to everyone … customer service is second to none always efficient helpful an hour above an beyond for their customers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Changed my mind on the order, lavish Alice sorted the cancellation without minutes of me asking. Very fast service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing dresses, fit beautiful and the customer service is extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lavish Alice is rated 4.7 based on 377 reviews