Laver Reviews

3.90 Rating 465 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Laver
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Laver Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08081811920

Email:

info@laveronline.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Laver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and delivery time quicker than expected
Posted 9 months ago
Great service at a great price
Posted 9 months ago
Dealt with the Hull branch a couple of times and always most helpful and pleasant
Posted 9 months ago
Products were excellent quality and the delivery was on time.
Posted 9 months ago
Great value. Very helpful friendly staff. Would def use again. A+
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and order delivered as requested. Very good quality boards supplied at fair price.
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I needed delivered punctually and at a great price
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service start to finish. Good products delivered on the day I asked and help moving items on delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
First time customer and very impressed. Excellent communication throughout. Price was good and the delivery driver was very helpful too Would recommend and will be coming back
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 20 lengths of 3.6m x 150mm x 50mm treated timber. All timber straight and true. Delivery was fine and the driver helped unload.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, prompt delivery, would recommend to all .
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Nigel!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely, item and customer phone contact, however delivery not acceptable!! Work tops arrived a day late and was left on drive as item was too heavy for driver?? If you know what your delivering send the correct manpower, cost me an extra £40, to call my joiner to move item from driveway as it was raining, delivery service should state doorstep delivery!! Not happy
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sheena, thanks for this, we have passed this on to the relevant depot director to look into this issue further. Apologies for any inconvenience.
Posted 1 year ago
good product and good service. Had a fault with on a few items and they were replaced without quibble
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
I only ordered from Laver as I was assured before purchase that I could arrange a delivery date that suited me. In short, I was told the local store would contact me within a couple of days to arrange delivery. Two days after puchase I arrive home from work to find timber sitting on my driveway soaked through from a day of torrential rain. Delivery note that required me to check all pieces before lorry left was stuffed though my postbox.
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning Mr Taylor, we apologise for this issue and we are asking the Bristol Depot Director to investigate and once we know what went wrong, we will respond accordingly. Thanks Laver Online
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality timber at half the price of my local merchant and delivered to my door.
Posted 1 year ago
The timber supplied was of a good quality. The web site was easy to use and navigate. The delivery day was as quoted. The delivery driver was most helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery is expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Good selection of products, quick delivery. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some the vista splashback its lovely .. laver have been very professional from start to finish . Emailing when the product was going to be delivered and also ringing to make sure that day was ok. Would deal again with the firm
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Louise!
Posted 1 year ago
Laver is rated 3.90 based on 465 reviews