Laveer Legal Reviews

4.90 Rating 63 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Laveer Legal
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Laveer Legal Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07538930728

Email:

help@laveerlegal.co.uk

Location:

60 – 66 Wellington Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Laveer Legal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I used Karen Murray to manage an employment law matter.
Karen was professional, knowledgeable and gave excellent advice during the course of the consultation which lasted some weeks.
The outcome was more than satisfactory and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.
Posted 4 months ago
I cannot recommend and praise these guys enough, i decided to go through an employment tribunal in april, didnt really know which way to turn, was given laveer legals number and from the first phone conversation a massive weight was taken off my shoulders, mr m balal dealt with everything and kept me up to speed daily,on the tribual day mr b newman was asigned to be my barrister, the whole process was relaxed and calm on my part and all thanks to him we won! So thank you again i highly reccomend.... Mrs Jeanette Stokes
Posted 6 months ago
My son was unfairly dismissed due to his disability. Laveer Legal agreed to take his case on and were superbly professional. Their advice was excellent and they dealt with everything thoroughly.
They negotiated a very pleasing out of court settlement for him and restored his faith in himself. He now has a far better job and has also started a degree as well. His disability certainly hasn't held him back. Thank you so much.
Posted 7 months ago
Hardly heard from them to be honest
Posted 7 months ago
1st class. Can not fault them in any way 100%.Nice professional people and company
Posted 8 months ago
Couldn’t recommend Laveer legal enough!

Karen and Samantha were always available to answer any questions and always gave me sound advice.

Samantha ran rings around the opposition in court and was on another level.

Hopefully I won’t have to but I wouldn’t think twice about using Laveer again, great service.
Posted 8 months ago
In my experience Samantha Quinn is an excellent solicitor if you require legal services. I received a realistic assessment of the situation as well as great support during an employment tribunal from Samantha Quinn who represented me in court. Always on hand to help, she was the right person I needed to get through a messy, difficult situation in my life so I can only recommended her!
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, fab communication.
I do wish my claim was worth more however I am satisfied with the outcome and the help the solicitor provided
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome service. Polite, professional and robust. Communication great at all times. Clearly experienced. Thank you. I will be recommending to all family and friends.
Posted 9 months ago
Umar Mukhtar was very professional at all times, provided clear and concise advise during the claim process without overcomplicating matters. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
From contacting them they gave clear instructions of the process and what I needed to provide. Very understanding and sympathetic of what I'd gone through. They communicated regularly with updates on my claim. I would definitely recommend them to friends. Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient, good communication, clear explanation and easy to talk to my solicitor who fully understands my case. Thanks for great service
Posted 10 months ago
excellent service 100% recommend
a big thank you to karren murray allways there to answer any questions
nothing to much trouble.

A BIG THANK YOU
Posted 11 months ago
EXCELLENT! My case was a "tricky" one and Laveer were honest and upfront about that. So no unrealistic expectations on my part, I simply wanted to be heard in a court of law. I won my case against all odds simply because Laveer know what they are doing and do it WELL! Samantha Quinn has given me my life back and I am eternally grateful. USE THIS TEAM!
Posted 11 months ago
I contacted Laveer Legal for assistance with an employment tribunal. I thought it was going to be a hard slog but Laveer took all the pressure off me and dealt with it all in a thorough and professional manner. Any queries I had were quickly resolved in a friendly and helpful way. Our solicitor/advocate Samantha Quinn was superb and secured me an outcome that far surpassed my expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend Laveer Legal to anyone experiencing issues around employment. I cannot praise them highly enough.
Posted 11 months ago
I cannot thank the team at Laveer Legal enough for everything they did for me, and in particular Umar Mukhtar.
Always conducting themselves in a professional manner, always willing to help with any questions and considerate to the situation I was in. Nothing was ever any trouble.
I would recommend this company a hundred times over to anyone who needs help or advice with any employment issues. They really are the best at what they do.
Posted 11 months ago
Was very impressed how my case was dealt with. I was always kept informed of the progress and knew I could get in touch at anytime and my query was dealt with.
Posted 1 year ago
Karen Murray is excellent keeping you up to date every step of the way, she is very friendly. Samantha and Rachel are also very helpful, I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely outstanding law firm. The team are at Laveer Legal are one in a million - with particular thanks to Karen who provided me with excellent legal representation.

She was always on hand by email, phone and text - something which very few solicitors do!

I might also add that unlike other law firms, she didn’t bill for every nanosecond of advice or to give you an update!

If you’re in an unfortunate position where you need an employment lawyer then I would highly recommend Karen and Laveer.
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish, I had peace of mind, they carried me along all the way, they gave me great advice and support, the lawyer who handled my case was fantastic. Thank you so much guys
Posted 1 year ago
Laveer Legal is rated 4.90 based on 63 reviews