Laveer Legal Reviews

4.97 Rating 39 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Laveer Legal
Visit Website

Phone:
07538930728

Email:
help@laveerlegal.co.uk

Location:
60 – 66 Wellington Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Laveer Legal made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I had cause to use Laveer Legal recently who I found to be extremely helpful at every point of contact. They were extremely professional and helped me through a very difficult time, thanks Karen"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and staff good advice and support especially from Rachel Brislane"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’m very happy with how Laveer Legal has dealt with my case brilliant solicitors"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I cannot praise Laveer Legal enough especially Karen Murray who guided us through the process and kept us informed all the way. She was amazing with her advice and understanding of our case and we would have no hesitation in recommending Laveer Legal to anybody"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found that the quite distressing circumstances of my case was handled sensitively, professionally and effectively at all times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would like to say thank you for all your support in dealing with my case , On a personally note I would like to thank Karen for showing compassion and being empathetic towards myself, and being extremely supportive , as I suffer from anxiety she has help me in dealing with the case in hand . If ever I need legal support in the future I would definitely be using your company again and would definitely recommend your company to other people. Once again a big thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"In our oftentimes cruel world, and it’s a breath of fresh air to see people and a company as yourself acting so unselfishly towards others, especially strangers that hardly knew me. Samantha , Ben and Rachel you inspired me so much! Thank you for all that you do. I believe that kindness has the power to change the world. Your kind deed will go a long way. I want you to know how much I appreciate you and your hard work and act of kindness. May your life be blessed even more. Your help , is a reminder that there are still good people , companies in this world. You are a extraordinary company and for that, I will be forever grateful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hello Thank you for your hard work and your help. Your highly professional approach and your empathy made me feel valued and regain my self confidence and made me overcome one of the most difficult period in my life in UK. I will always remember your kindness and expert advice. Thank you from my heart."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Laveer Legal have been brilliant throughout my employment claim from Day one I really cannot fault there service it's been 5* throughout If you're looking for employment law solicitor then laveer legal are the no win no fee solicitors to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Following an incident where I was treated with discrimination and judgement from an employer, I decided to head down the legal route to resolve the issues I faced as a result. I initially contacted a solicitor who could help me using a ‘legal aid’ scheme, however I found the person whom I spoke to, to be incredibly rude and ignorant to the sensitivity of my issue. I decided to look elsewhere, and fortunately I stumbled across Laveer Legal. From the word ‘go’, I was treated with dignity and understanding from every employee I came into contact with from Laveer Legal. My disability was discussed with the solicitors at Laveer, who in turn made every step of the legal process easier, in terms of making me finally feeling heard, and also in terms of updating me on any progress as often as they could, due to my high anxiety levels and, at that stage, my poor mental health. Laveer Legal empowered me to stand up for what is right, and helped me gain confidence in knowing that my claim was legitimate; I learned that what happened was wrong, it wasn’t my fault, and I deserved some form of apology from those who caused me significant distress. I honestly couldn’t have asked for more from a solicitor or their team. At the times where I felt anxious about the situation, I was able to contact either the solicitor or paralegal directly, who were always able to put my mind at ease. I entered my claim on a ‘no win no fee’ arrangement, which in itself allowed accessibility to justice, as without this arrangement, I financially wouldn’t have been able to progress my claim in any form. The barrister that was recruited for me by Laveer Legal was also incredible. She was so kind, supportive and considerate, which also made the tribunal process much, much easier for me. I would urge anyone who has suffered from discrimination to contact Laveer Legal. Finally being heard significantly changed me, for the better. I now feel that even though I am disabled, I am entitled to fair treatment, and I will no longer accept any ignorant assumptions regarding my condition from anyone, especially employers. I feel I have regained my power and my dignity, and I am incredibly grateful to Laveer Legal for helping me in such a way. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely happy with how my case was dealt with.Helped me get desired outcome,would fully recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Karen Murray took care of my case and worked hard to ensure that I got the very best outcome, I was kept up to date with my case and was given the best advise possible. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I originally discussed what I considered to be a reasonable objection to the company I worked for not paying me redundancy. I had worked there exactly two years, but my finishing date was in dispute. 12 months later, we have successfully settled the employment matter without going to tribunal, thanks to Samantha Quinn and her team."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I am very thankful for what they done for me even when l was in a bad way and they would always talk to me making sure l was ok and l couldn't thank them enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Laveer legal have been very supportive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would strongly recommend Laveer Legal to everyone! Breifly, during a time of extreme hardship and difficulties due to work related issues, Laveer legal helped me out every step of the way. Regardless of what time of night it was, someone was always there to help or answer any questions i had. Their professionalism was exceptional. I knew from day 1 that this company is definitely one that I could trust. I was sent daily updates of how things were progressing. In the end, I got a fantastic settlement from a multinational company and more importantly, justice for the way they discriminated against me for my disability"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After first speaking to Samantha I knew I had chosen the right company to take on my case. From start to finish Samantha always kept me informed with any updates on my case and she was always available for any questions I had and nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend Laveer Legal to friends and family without hesitation. We had a successful outcome and I cannot thank Samantha enough for all her hardwork throughout the case."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"“The team at Laveer are consummate professionals….diligent, knowledgable, responsive and always willing to go the extra mile. I recommend their services highly”. Mr. Damien Walshe, Deputy Headteacher St. Christina's School"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"“Thank you so much for your assistance with my HR issues. Your expert advice saved me for making poor decisions which would have impacted my business around employee disciplinary. You were quick in responding and provided me with the details to make an informed decision. I felt reassured and had the opportunity to discuss the situation with you personally. You then provided me with the written document and follow up information to issue to the employee. It was professional, time effective and provided me with the solution to enforce my decision in the correct manner. I will definitely continue using your service and have found it very supportive especially in a fast moving environment whereby legislation around this area is constantly changing and it is a relief to know that I do not need to spend unnecessarily time sorting or researching this. Thank you. Pam Mistry, Manchester"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Please accept this testimonial as a thank you for your help and support when we had an urgent Human Resources / employment law problem. We had an issue that we didn’t have the resources or knowledge to sort out ourselves and you came to our rescue. The advise given was excellent and the information that we needed was received extremely quickly and professionally. Thank you very much for all your help and support in this matter and we will not hesitate to recommend your services in the future. Yours sincerely, Michele Manson Managing Director of FSC Commercial Cleaning Services Limited, Stalybridge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laveer Legal is rated 4.97 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support