Laura Caroline Fine Furniture Reviews

4.97 Rating 36 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Laura Caroline Fine Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Laura Caroline Fine Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 537 2000

Email:

info@lc-ff.co.uk

Location:

12 Quays Reach, Carolina Way, Salford Quays

Write Your review

Tell us how Laura Caroline Fine Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
All very helpful from first phone call to sofa being delivered, very happy with our sofa and it looks fab,thank you for a wonderful service, Ann.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really impressed with the advice and fantastic customer service. Ordered side, coffee & console glass tables that were subsequently mishandled by Parcelforce. The team replaced all the damaged items without question and so we’re now going through an appeal to try and get them some recourse. Totally disgusted by Parcelforce’s lack of interest or concern.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really enjoy browsing this site, there are wonderful items...I always find something I would like....made another purchase and am over the moon with it...delivery within the week, and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found some exquisite pieces, the only problem I had was wanting to buy everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and fast delivery. Will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the furniture and great costumer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, very smooth process. I’ve enjoyed the experience and the would definitely recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service in store and the quality of the sofa is great I would deffo reccomend to everyone 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very comfortable furniture highly recommend also great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very comfy furniture. Recommend to everyone. I’ll definitely be back here for more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class customer service. I was advised quickly of a delivery delay and kept informed as to progress. Very pleased with the quality and price of the item purchased. Delivery was with Royal Mail and was reliable and fast. Cant comment on returns or refunds as my table is beautiful and I want to keep it :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, friendly online and over the telephone customer service. Prompt delivery without hassle Furniture is as fab as it look, will be definitely shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't speak highly enough of this company. They helped me secure the sofa we had set our hearts on, even though it had been discontinued & we had started to give up hope of finding it anywhere. They kept me well informed & reassured me they would try everything they could. And when the sofa was delivered, promptly, we were delighted. It arrived in perfect condition. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend. Never thought I'd get so excited about a sofa!!! 😉 But it is lovely. Many thanks to Laura.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
love my beautiful crystal lanterns! Best price I have seen for them and excellent delivery. Thank you so much x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highest quality furniture that looks absolutely stunning. Smooth process from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don’t think I have seen such beautiful furniture and fitments in one place in my life. The quality of the furniture is outstanding together with the service I received from start to finish of my order. I will look forward to doing more business with Laura Caroline Fine Furniture in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, product arrived quickly and was exactly as described... I am delighted with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful selection of beautiful items. Would highly recommend. The whole experience was seemless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the whole experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with purchase Excellent service very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laura Caroline Fine Furniture is rated 4.97 based on 36 reviews