Laughing Hens Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,879 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Prompt action and up to date stock, news etc.
Posted 2 years ago
The yarn that came in a hank was absolutely impossible to wind. It was twisted and I knew it would be a problem. I should have returned it and not even tried to wind it. I’ve wound many hanks in the past so please don’t think it is my fault. The pattern book and in the ball lace weight was really fantastic
Posted 2 years ago
Good service.
Posted 2 years ago
The service from Laughing Hens is always good even though I'd prefer more single patterns rather than buying the book (but I'm sure that's out of your control).
Posted 2 years ago
Colour was exactly as the internet picture. Wool arrived quickly
Posted 2 years ago
Wool was promptly delivered and beautiful. I had ordered the wrong gauge and misplaced all the relevant receipts etc. If you have the same in 4 ply or chunky I would be even happier!
Posted 2 years ago
Good service - no problem with returns
Posted 2 years ago
It's a nice magazine and it many nice ideas
Posted 2 years ago
Nice product and I received a fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely quality wool and duck egg shade is beautiful. I haven't finished my project yet, but so far so good except one ball had a few knots in it which was a bit of a pity.
Posted 2 years ago
I like the tissue paper wrapping
Posted 2 years ago
Competitive price for the knitting pattern
Posted 2 years ago
Good delivery and nice to have free patterns
Posted 2 years ago
Love variety of knitting patterns
Posted 2 years ago
great website, lots of ideas and selection of yarns. Easy ordering and kept upto date with my order via email. Dispatched straight away.
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter is a Petty Officer in the Navy. She wanted some "sailor" socks, this color combo is perfect. I was very pleased with the finished project and will definitely be ordering this sock yarn again.
Posted 2 years ago
Order was received quickly, just what is needed when waiting to start a new project
Posted 2 years ago
Service is always timely
Posted 2 years ago
I needed some extra balls of this wool, and Laughing Hens were the only place I found with stock
Posted 2 years ago
The hand cream was very good for a very good price. The labelling could have been more helpful - it was not clear from the tubes whether they contained different scents. I got them to give as presents, and this would have been helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.72 based on 5,879 reviews