Laughing Hens Reviews

4.75 Rating 4,668 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens

About Laughing Hens : Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Fast delivery nicely wrapped, unfortunately the colour wasn’t the same as on the website -but to be fair that could have been my computer. Anyway, LH give free returns, so I’m happy about that, but a bit disappointed that I couldn’t start knitting asap!"
Posted 1 year ago
"wonderful patterns and yarns"
Posted 1 year ago
"My wool which was for a special treat to me was soon with me"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy"
Posted 1 year ago
"The wool was exactly as I expected it was a small order but still post free, very pleasing."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good wool, good price, good communication."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery, all present and correct. I haven't used them yet, but I like the fact that there's a sharp and a less sharp end to each needle. They look very promising."
Posted 1 year ago
"supplied as requested"
Posted 1 year ago
"Laughing Hens rsponded very quickly and kept me informed about my order. The wool arrived quickly, the colour was exactly as expected and of good quality. It's a wool/alpaca/acrylic mix which has knitted up very well - and was comfortably soft to work with. Thank you Laughing Hens!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The parcel was well packed but a few weeks late as they did not have the right amount of the yarn with the same dye lot. Also, I telephone to ask if the parcel could to be sent to my home address, not my daughters address that I had given on ordering as I was returning home .I was told it would not be a problem. However, it went to my daughters address, luckily I managed to retrieve it"
Posted 1 year ago
"Straightforward purchase on line. I received a confirmation right away and the yard arrived a few days later. No issues and an easy way to buy good quality yarn."
Posted 1 year ago
"Needles are great"
Posted 1 year ago
"I like that they delivered what they promised in goods and delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"It delivered what it promised"
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time. Thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"This is a gorgeous yarn with intense jewel like colours. It is lovely to knit with, nice and soft. I do hope there is enough to make up the garment: I am not quite convinced, though I did order the amount it said. Am very much enjoying seeing the pattern develop. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have not received my wool as yet. Very happy with your ordering process. Am confused as toy when my wool is to be delivered. NO notification"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very pleasantly surprised that after 2 years you sent me the same dye lot that I had originally purchased... but not from yourselves. Maybe a coincidence but very satisfied Ruth M"
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased two Debbie Bliss yarns one a print and the other regular DK. They are a perfect match."
Posted 1 year ago
"It had the yarn I was looking for."
Posted 1 year ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.75 based on 4,668 reviews