Laughing Hens Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,748 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Laughing Hens  5 star review on 27th August 2020
"Debra La Bouchardiere"
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 27th August 2020
"Debra La Bouchardiere"
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Jodylynne Rowswell
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Jodylynne Rowswell
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Barbara McClung
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 1st June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 1st June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful on the telephone, wool delivered on time , arrived safely,,
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy service and lots of choice
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery
Transparent in information given so you can make an informed decision about level of difficulty and cost unlike some companies
Not pushy, company goes for quality, not gimics which I appreciate and trust more
Looking forward to knitting up
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely coloured aran worstered wool. I am making a baby cardigan
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service, wool arrived in good time.
Posted 2 years ago
One of the many colors that I needed for my project was unavailable in U.S., I found it online at Laughing Hens, Delivery took awhile, but I expected that. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
An easy site to follow
Posted 2 years ago
Haven't finished it yet but looking ok
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely website. Prompt delivery, beautifully packaged. One of the colours was not at all what I was expecting though but I wanted it to take on holiday so didn’t try to exchange it which I would otherwise have done.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for my yarn, very prompt reliable service.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick efficient delivery
Posted 2 years ago
The pattern neck band was too big had to remove about 25 stitches to make it sit right the cotton was so soft and easy to lnit
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt action and up to date stock, news etc.
Posted 2 years ago
The yarn that came in a hank was absolutely impossible to wind. It was twisted and I knew it would be a problem. I should have returned it and not even tried to wind it. I’ve wound many hanks in the past so please don’t think it is my fault. The pattern book and in the ball lace weight was really fantastic
Posted 2 years ago
Good service.
Posted 2 years ago
The service from Laughing Hens is always good even though I'd prefer more single patterns rather than buying the book (but I'm sure that's out of your control).
Posted 2 years ago
Colour was exactly as the internet picture. Wool arrived quickly
Posted 2 years ago
Wool was promptly delivered and beautiful. I had ordered the wrong gauge and misplaced all the relevant receipts etc. If you have the same in 4 ply or chunky I would be even happier!
Posted 2 years ago
Good service - no problem with returns
Posted 2 years ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.72 based on 5,748 reviews