Laughing Hens Reviews

4.75 Rating 4,668 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens

About Laughing Hens : Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"It made my sister happy ,she is in a home and is knitting me a scarf. She likes the wool and is getting on nicely with the scarf."
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery but I received the wrong item but I had an immediate response from them and got the correct item the next day.Can't fault them for that they were very apologetic."
Posted 1 year ago
"Just reading the name! Good choice of patterns and wools."
Posted 1 year ago
"Though shipping was slow, the product was good and crocheted up nicely."
Posted 1 year ago
"Will know more when yarn comes"
Posted 1 year ago
"They were very helpful when I phoned them."
Posted 1 year ago
"I got the pattern I wanted quickly & have started to knit."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was delivered today, a week after ordering, everything correct, nicely wrapped in silk paper, nothing to say but thanks! I will order again with Laughing Hens!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Updates on delivery despatch. Despatch promises kept."
Posted 1 year ago
"I've just started knitting again after over twenty years and was recommended Laughing Hens as a source of, yes, I admit, free patterns, which I thought would be ideal for starters. When I'm feeling more confident, I'll be back online to look at other patterns and yarns too. I enjoyed browsing and I'll be back. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"I received what I ordered in spite of the fact an e-mail said they didn't have the quantity I wanted. Received my order in a very timely manor considering it came from Europe. I am very satisfied,."
Posted 1 year ago
"Laughing Hens are fine. The needles are not. I found the addicrazytrio very hard to use. They are more flexible than using 4 but longer and get in the way. Also for some reason they are hard on my neck. I looked at utube in case I was doing it wrong but I am not. Very disappointing."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service. Wool arrived beautifully wrapped in tissue."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excited to start knitting. Half the order I placed was not the right yarn...my fault. Yarn is like a candy store for me!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Unfortunately I haven't started the project because I haven't been able to make head nor tail of the pattern."
Posted 1 year ago
"The wool ordered is beautiful- the site was easy to use and the wool was wrapped in tissue paper which made it feel special."
Posted 1 year ago
"Laughing Hens has a great selection of different wooltypes. It lasted a long time until I found a shop that has different types of Alpaka Wool for a good price. The delivery to Germany worked great to and it didn't took much time till the package arrived."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt despatch of order and a good range of goods on website"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you, I'm happy with the product!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Just what I wanted"
Posted 1 year ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.75 based on 4,668 reviews