Laughing Hens Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,650 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens

About Laughing Hens : Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Unfortunately I have not yet received any knitting thread from. I did receive the book and was looking forward to starting my socks. I thought perhaps there was a delay. I would be pleased to hear from you. Pat talbot."
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Lovely wool"
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Very good service"
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"parcel came super fast and as advertised! Looking forward to using the wool!"
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Beautiful yarn at a great price, and it always arrives quickly. I haven't had chance to start my shawl yet but the yarn is gorgeous, so soft and the perfect colour."
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Fantastic customer service. I am in Australia and receive my goods in under a week. Extremely happy with such quick delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Quick and friendly service, I strongly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Great service and great product"
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Good website lovely yarns & prompt service.xx"
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Quick shipping to Canada and amazing products I cannot get in my own country. Competitive prices and lots of choices!"
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Quick shipment"
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Got my order quickly and as advertised."
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"I only wanted two pairs of knitting needles in stainless steel. I was sent two pairs in bamboo and then when I called to point out what had happened the member of staff told me I had been sent more "expensive" needles as if that made everything ok. I understand it was human error but not sure how relevant being sent more expensive needles was as they were still wrong. However they did apologise (eventually) and put it right."
Posted 2 months ago
I apologise you were sent the incorrect needles. We have not sent on the correct needles and hope you are enjoying them.
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"A brilliant company, reliable and a great selection. Many thanks ..Geraldine"
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Quick delivery, items well packaged"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick efficient delivery. Friendly caring site"
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Yarn is beautiful. Delivery to Canada was excellent!"
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"I haven't started my new project as of yet. I have been busy taking care of my husband. He was diagnosed with cancer. Lots and lots of Doctor appts. I was wondering if you had received my Picture of the previous scarf I made. I gave it to my daughter and she loved it. I am very pleased with your customer service. Thank you....Linda Pillion"
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Quick and efficient service when an order was placed."
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Fast, efficient and very competitively priced."
Posted 2 months ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.74 based on 4,650 reviews