Laughing Hens Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,650 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens

About Laughing Hens : Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Speedy service and lots of choice"
Posted 10 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Very quick delivery Transparent in information given so you can make an informed decision about level of difficulty and cost unlike some companies Not pushy, company goes for quality, not gimics which I appreciate and trust more Looking forward to knitting up"
Posted 10 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Lovely coloured aran worstered wool. I am making a baby cardigan"
Posted 10 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Great customer service, wool arrived in good time."
Posted 10 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"One of the many colors that I needed for my project was unavailable in U.S., I found it online at Laughing Hens, Delivery took awhile, but I expected that. Thank you"
Posted 11 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Ok
"An easy site to follow"
Posted 11 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Ok
"Haven't finished it yet but looking ok"
Posted 11 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Lovely website. Prompt delivery, beautifully packaged. One of the colours was not at all what I was expecting though but I wanted it to take on holiday so didn’t try to exchange it which I would otherwise have done."
Posted 11 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Thank you for my yarn, very prompt reliable service."
Posted 11 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Really difficult
"Quick efficient delivery"
Posted 11 months ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Ok
"The pattern neck band was too big had to remove about 25 stitches to make it sit right the cotton was so soft and easy to lnit"
Posted 1 year ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Prompt action and up to date stock, news etc."
Posted 1 year ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"The yarn that came in a hank was absolutely impossible to wind. It was twisted and I knew it would be a problem. I should have returned it and not even tried to wind it. I’ve wound many hanks in the past so please don’t think it is my fault. The pattern book and in the ball lace weight was really fantastic"
Posted 1 year ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Good service."
Posted 1 year ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"The service from Laughing Hens is always good even though I'd prefer more single patterns rather than buying the book (but I'm sure that's out of your control)."
Posted 1 year ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Colour was exactly as the internet picture. Wool arrived quickly"
Posted 1 year ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Super simple & quick
"Wool was promptly delivered and beautiful. I had ordered the wrong gauge and misplaced all the relevant receipts etc. If you have the same in 4 ply or chunky I would be even happier!"
Posted 1 year ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Good service - no problem with returns"
Posted 1 year ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"It's a nice magazine and it many nice ideas"
Posted 1 year ago
How did you find Checkout on the website? Quite easy - no problems
"Nice product and I received a fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.74 based on 4,650 reviews