Laughing Hens Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,897 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens

About Laughing Hens : Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Jean Vaughan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You are extremely helpful, answer the telephone when I call and your products are excellent.
Posted 6 days ago
Janet Single
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order ,good choice and efficient delivery to Italy.
Posted 6 days ago
J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

These teddy bears are brilliant so well received and they make everyone smile...
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Angela Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is a gorgeous yarn with intense jewel like colours. It is lovely to knit with, nice and soft. I do hope there is enough to make up the garment: I am not quite convinced, though I did order the amount it said. Am very much enjoying seeing the pattern develop. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous. Placed an order Wednesday night (New Zealand Time), recieved confirmation of despatch from UK on Thursday and order received on Waiheke Island on Friday (no mail delivery on Thursday or it might have arrived then). Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exelant service.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were able to supply exactly what I wanted
Posted 1 week ago
Anne Beaulieu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website easy to navigate and search.
Very enjoyable newsletter.
Products ordered arrived in excellent condition, though 14days from ordering to receiving is longer than most of my parcels from England to Eastern Canada take (average 8-9 days).
Love your eStore, will order again.
Posted 1 week ago
MICHAEL ROCKEY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very fast delivery time
Posted 1 week ago
Brenda Howard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was recommend this wool Regia and have been more than happy with it I have never felt anything so soft am looking forward to using it .
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Laughing Hens are brilliant. Large choice of yarns and order always arrives within a couple of days!
Posted 1 week ago
Deryn Rowlands
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have not received my wool as yet.
Very happy with your ordering process.
Am confused as toy when my wool is to be delivered.
NO notification
Posted 1 week ago
Jan Cross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service. Timely shipping. Reasonably priced
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products, prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs R Marsters
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very pleasantly surprised that after 2 years you sent me the same dye lot that I had originally purchased... but not from yourselves. Maybe a coincidence but very satisfied
Ruth M
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Stewart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The best needles I have ever used and I knit a lot. They don't stick at all and I shall look to use the brand in future
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs G Stevenson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent needles which made knitting in the round so easy! They were addi needles
Posted 1 week ago
Debra Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you for your prompt delivery of my purchase, delighted with the excellent quality of the yarns
Posted 1 week ago
Elizabeth Douglas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service! Very good communication. Parcel arrived quickly to Canada. Very happy with the service and product.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased two Debbie Bliss yarns one a print and the other regular DK. They are a perfect match.
Posted 1 week ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.76 based on 2,897 reviews