Laughing Hens Reviews

1,354 Reviews

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Clarissa Hull
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wool ordered on Monday evening, dispatch confirmed Wednesday afternoon, parcel received Saturday morning (in France)! That's what I call fast service.
Posted 6 days ago
Moira Munro
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful I wanted to change my Oder and it was done no bother
Posted 6 days ago
Moira Munro
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful I wanted to change my Oder and it was done no bother
Posted 6 days ago
Moira Munro
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful I wanted to change my Oder and it was done no bother
Posted 6 days ago
Brigitte Brosig
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love the easy way to order and every time the fast delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Rebecca Hitchens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's not easy to choose knitting wool on-line, but this site is as good as it gets.
Dependably prompt delivery; thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs DMLuther Powell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely soft yarn and a pretty colour.
Posted 6 days ago
Chriistna Rawlinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality, brilliant prices , and quick delivery you can't ask for more .
Posted 6 days ago
Alison Ward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely product, as described and very quickly delivered
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Marie Warnecke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful soft yarn and the colour is true to the chart.
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Marie Warnecke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yarn arrived promptly and nicely packaged as always. It's a shame you don't keep a good stock of you pattern books so that they can arrive with the yarn ordered and the new project can be started straight away. I'm sure I'm not the only impatient knitter!
Posted 6 days ago
Marilyn Gilbert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wool returned as colour poorly represented on internet - a very blueish pink
Posted 6 days ago
David Forshaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Fast despatch and email received to let me know. Delighted with book.
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Vera M Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time I have used Laughing Hens but will use again in the future. Delivery wasn't super-fast but was quite acceptable and the order was correct.
Posted 1 week ago
ROSEMARY HILL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick delivery, my orders always arrive securely packaged - I'm a very happy repeat customer!
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine Donovan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Accommodating . Efficient. Friendly. Informative. Punctual.
Posted 1 week ago
Mary Friedrich
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very reliable service. Easy to deal with and they deliver on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Louise Maisons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my order !
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Surrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order. Arrived in good time. Well packed and added bonus of wrapped in tissue paper-although just a pattern book
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Christine L Day
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service; order arrived quickly, beautifully packaged, and Laughing Hens were very quick to apologise and to send the item that they had omitted from my order.
Posted 1 week ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.74 based on 1,354 reviews