Laughing Hens Reviews

4.71 Rating 6,958 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Laughing Hens
Read Laughing Hens  Reviews

About Laughing Hens :

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0)1829 740903

Email:

sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:

The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Laughing Hens  5 star review on 13th September 2021
Anonymous
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 13th September 2021
Anonymous
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 13th September 2021
Anonymous
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 12th September 2021
Martine Huit
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 9th September 2021
Elizabeth Nairn
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 9th September 2021
Elizabeth Nairn
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 5th September 2021
Jenni Cope
497
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good customer service and reliable delivery. I had to wait on an out of stock item but they let me know right away and asked if I wanted to substitute or wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the first time I have purchased from this company. Impressive range of products at a good price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankyou Laughing hens, my books arrived planning now to what I'm doing next.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered many times from Laughing Hens (I live in Calgary, Alberta Canada) and my order comes quickly, always exactly what I was expecting and no issues every.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, I live in NZ 11,456 miles from Laughing Hens, wasn't sure if I would receive my order but it arrived in 1 month during a pandemic, beautifully packed, perfect condition, Thank you.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 15th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haven’t started the project yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have had two lots of Rowan soft boule wool from you and am now on my second “teddy coat”The wool is lovely to knit with and I will probably be buying more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a joy and smooth transaction!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick efficient and friendly service.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 13th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to work with ... no issues ... will order from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, quick service.
Laughing Hens  5 star review on 13th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service and awesome product. Just loved the merino wool and the Kim Hargreaves knitting book. All received in perfect condidtion all the way to NZ. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent pattern book. Super patterns. Order processed & delivered quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found Laughing Hens quite by accident when I was looking for somewhere to buy Anchor Metallic. You provided me with beautiful colours for my decorative boxes that I make, at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience using this website. Yarn was lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products with speedy service. xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Almost everything I have purchased from Laughing is perfect and fabulous. Just had issue with the 4mm bell end needles that are scratched but laughing hens are replacing them . Will definitely purchase from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service. Would thoroughly recommend. A*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service received from this company. Got exactly what I ordered promptly and would order from them again. No problems and would recommend Laughing Hens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.71 based on 6,958 reviews