Laughing Hens Reviews

1,968 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Your online shop for all your knitting and crochet needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1829 740903

Email:
sales@roosteryarns.com

Location:
The Croft StablesStation LaneGreat BarrowCheshire

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The order arrived very quickly. I'm very pleased with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Carla Markowski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Working with bamboo needles on my
wool projects have been a pleasure!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was OK !
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia DeLeeuw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

These Dp needles have a great smooth finish - makes knitting with Dp's easier! You can even write down that your number 1 needle is yellow etc. .
Posted 1 week ago
Dr Hazel Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great choice of beautiful wool.Quick efficient service . Sent by Royal Mail, ( rather than inefficient carriers) , which is the best and quickest way for fairly remote areas like mine.

When I emailed a query, it was answered quickly and efficiently.

Delighted with service from beginning to end.

Posted 1 week ago
Sargent Siobhan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am so happy with my new needles as my grandson broke my first pair, then my 8month old golden retriever puppy broke the 2nd pair, now the 3rd pair ! Fingers crossed they survive.
Posted 1 week ago
Mary Ruth Julia Somerville
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought some knitting needles only to find that I had ordered the wrong length! So I contacted LH and they said no problem just send back and we can exchange. Great!
Now I'm just waiting for the right size to come.
Posted 1 week ago
Gary Coop
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Laughing Hens are always package the wool carefully and arrives very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Gary Coop
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price, packaging and delivery is always on time, I love the purchases I make through laughing hens, and will continue to be a customer
Posted 1 week ago
Carol O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An excellent pattern book
Posted 1 week ago
Carol O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order completed quickly even though insufficient wool in stock.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Don't have my order yet!
Posted 1 week ago
Please email Sales@laughinghens.com and we will be able to provide you with an update. We apologise for the delay.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I haven't received my order yet
Posted 1 week ago
Please email Sales@laughinghens.com and we will be able to provide you with an update. We apologise for the delay.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received this very quickly in Australia
Posted 1 week ago
Karen Badat
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order came very quickly and the products were lovely. Beautifully packaged as well
Posted 1 week ago
Elizabeth Shepherd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, good packaging.
Posted 1 week ago
Emily Valli
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery to USA. Beautiful rooster yarn...color exactly as seen on computer. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My original order was missing an item due to low stock. They communicated brilliantly and it arrived very soon after. I will definitely come to their website next time I need some yarn and maybe even when I don't :)
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reasonably prompt delivery and a good selection of different types of wools
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service , placed my order and it was despatched same day. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Laughing Hens is rated 4.74 based on 1,968 reviews