LanguageNow Reviews

4.94 Rating 35 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LanguageNow

How would you rate LanguageNow ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Amy Charlton
Verified Buyer
"The service received from LanguageNow more than exceeded my expectations. It´s always a gamble when trying out a service from a company I had not worked with before but I couldn't be happier with the level of quality I received for a project that was very important. The communication from the company was incredibly reassuring and I feel totally confident that all my translations will be delivered on time and within budget without mistakes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great, easy to order, arrived on time. Quality perfect. Nothing negative to say at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy. Excellent value. Very happy with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tom Pritchard
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service - the team were very quick to understand and cater for our fairly complicated requests."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rebecca Loxton
Verified Buyer
"Great, very professional service. My documents were translated very quickly and the company was extremely responsive and friendly. My documents were in capable hands and I will definitely go back to Language Now when I next need a translation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Geoff Walford
Verified Buyer
"Professional and efficient in every way. We were absolutely delighted with the translation service Language Now provided. Endeavour Wines (UK)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Malcolm West
Verified Buyer
"I recently used LauguageNow’s translation service and was very impressed. I found it to be really efficient and great value for money. Would recommend and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Friendly customer service and good turnaround times."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Alex Thomson
Verified Buyer
"Language Now is a superb, easy to use on-line facility. I've had a fair amount of experience with translation services and I can confidently say that they are unrivaled by an other. They are totally efficient - All my projects have been returned to me exactly on time; no frustrations with chasing up or lagging behind delivery dates. They work to an extremely high standard - my clients and I have been more than happy with each and every result. Considering the quality of service they provide they are immensely good value. I also appreciate the functionality and simplicity of their website - The layout and text has been wonderful thought through for ease of use. To sum up, this company is everything that a translation service should be, and I would happily testify that, in terms of quality of service and value, they are the market leader"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Guy Wintgens
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic translation, great overall service for a brilliant price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Josh Brangwyn
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very efficient and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Henry Bond
Verified Buyer
"I'm very pleased with Language Now's translation service, offering quality document translation in a timely and efficient manner. I will be using this service again in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent company. Fast and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast, reliable and accurate. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick, reliable and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lloyd Ball
Verified Buyer
"Great service! They were friendly, helpful and made it very easy. Would recommend to anyone looking to use launuage now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Eva Garnes
Verified Buyer
"Overall it was a pleasure working with LanguageNow as a linguist. Their professionalism and efficiency in dealing with any questions or problems I had during the project created a relationship of trust which made any work handed over to me easy to complete. They dealt excellently with the communication between the client and myself, and I always felt that I had their full support in any issues that we experienced. While working for them I had nothing but a positive and professional impression of them, and would be more than happy to work with them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Andrew Frame
Verified Buyer
"I found Language Now to offer and fulfill a thoroughly professional and expert service , I particularly found found that having one very helpful point of contact throughout the sizeable project was most beneficial to my team as the objectives were completed swiftly and accurately and that nothing was lost in translation if you pardon the pun ! Additionally I found Language Now to be value for money and to offer a better service than previously used competitors and would see no reason why businesses of all sizes couldnt benefit from utilising the skills of the team at Language Now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Joseph Curran
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful, easy to use. Great service. A++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LanguageNow is rated 4.94 based on 35 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This