Cactus Language Reviews

4.64 Rating 198 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cactus Language
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cactus Language Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273830960

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very good learning environment
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to get to. Instructor that speaks the language of study. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
I just finished a 10 week evening course, and I can’t wait to start the next one! It’s been a wonderful experience so far! From start to end, customer service has been excellent as well as our teacher! I couldn’t be happier with my choice, thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Very well organised, teachers and staff
Posted 2 years ago
I enjoyed learning French beginner course. I did struggle a bit as the course was full immersion. However, my teacher was extremly supportive and every lesson was fun and well prepared. My classmates were also great. i highly recommend Cactus!
Posted 2 years ago
Enjoyed the whole beginner course for French and will be going back for the next course. Would highly recommend!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Flexible learning, good pace, plenty of pupil-pupil interaction
Posted 2 years ago
Cactus courses are a great way to progress beyond language apps/PC software into real classroom-based lessons without too much commitment as there are no strict rules or pass/fail criteria. The atmosphere was relaxed yet still challenging. The venue was in the city centre, very easy to reach with excellent facilities.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent interactive courses
Posted 2 years ago
I think the course it’s really well organised and structured and the content they teach are well designed also, the teachers are really helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Great teacher, high quality of course material.
Posted 2 years ago
Teacher and lessons were excellent and I'm looking forward to the next course. The only thing I would improve would be better communication before the beginning of the course. We didn't know what textbook to buy until the day before we started.
Posted 2 years ago
I took a Norwegian course and learned much more than had expected. Great location and helpful staff.
Posted 2 years ago
I have learnt amazingly well with Cactus. The quality of teachers is fantastic, and so is the classroom. I eagerly wait every week for my language class.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been studying Spanish for a year now in Brighton with Cactus and can't wait to start my next course in 2 weeks! The teacher is amazing, the lessons are well organised and everyone is always helpful when needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Good pace of learning, class size just right and the teacher was very supprtive and encouraging.
Posted 2 years ago
Course is well organised with fantastic teacher. Intensive 2hrs well prepared. Location in the city centre with easy access by bus.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality teaching and a good pace. The venue was convenient. Communication was good during the course
Posted 2 years ago
Great choice of locations, run classes at higher levels which is hard to find with other language schools
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent language school
Posted 2 years ago
Cactus Language is rated 4.64 based on 198 reviews