Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

4.95 Rating 482 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lampwise - Milton Keynes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lampwise - Milton Keynes Reviews

About Lampwise - Milton Keynes:

Lighting showroom and online web store based in Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes. We sell fantastic lighting for every room of the house and stock some of the rarest light bulbs in the country.

Visit Website

Phone:

01908269888

Email:

info@lampwise.co.uk

Location:

Lampwise
63 High Street
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt service and good advise at Lampwise
Posted 11 months ago
Service always friendly and professional at Lampwise
Posted 11 months ago
Lampwise have always been brilliant with their advise
Never have let me down.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service again from Lampwise! Pam was amazing in helping us find exactly what we wanted & spent alot of time with us to make sure we were completely happy with our choices! We will highly recommend Lampwise to friends & family.
Posted 11 months ago
Light up your life in this wonderful shop.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent personal services. Ideal if you have a project or just stuck for ideas. Lampwise will sort you out!
Posted 1 year ago
Good helpful shop, if you cant find what you need here you will not get it anywhere.
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful and excellent advise.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service always shopped at Lampwise for the past 20years. We are now moving into our new house and again they made so easy too select all our lights and bulbtheir help and knowledge is second to none,
Thanks too all at Lampwise.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, sorry for delay but i wish to confirm your service was perfect, also if I ordered from Italy, It was like to speak with the shop beyond the corner ....
You also better improuve my original order, so I bought more bulbs.
Perfect. Best wishes, Marco
Posted 1 year ago
We were very impressed with their range of products and their knowledge. We found some very beautiful lights at Lampwise.
there.
We had been too the classic car show in Stony Stratford.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service they have the best selection I've seen.
We've just moved back to the UK from France what a gem of a find. Recommend a visit to them.
Posted 1 year ago
Service at Lampwise was exceptional, really glad that a place like this exists.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and patient staff who gave excellent advice. We. We're made most welcome and it was so much easier to choose the light we were looking for when you can see it in real life!
Posted 1 year ago
We have been shopping with Lampwise for over 10years
and find them very helpful, nothing is too much trouble
For them very much recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
Magnificent choice at Lampwise
Posted 1 year ago
In all my years always had excellent service product knowledge , I constantly recommend John Lewis customers to Lampwise when we cannot fulfil their needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic little find an Aladdins cave
Posted 1 year ago
Found the service excellent very knowledgeable we found exactly what we wanted
Posted 1 year ago
Very speciality item purchased from Lampwise we were referred to Lampwise by Homebase. We found Lampwise to be warm and friendly and found what we wanted at last!!! We will be back in the future and praise them to our friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Lampwise - Milton Keynes is rated 4.95 based on 482 reviews