LampShopOnline Reviews

4.56 Rating 8,626 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
4
Phil J Moore
"Great service, really happy with my new lights will be ordering more!"
Posted 1 day ago
5
Jetmir Zeneli
"top seller, fast delivery! recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m amazed at how quickly I received the bulbs. Fantastic price, obsolete bulbs, I didn’t want to spend a fortune as I’m changing my lights soon but needed a good look in the meantime. I’ll be sure to bookmark this firm!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Products well packaged and arrived quicker than expected so very pleased with the service and will definately be using lampshop again."
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent Service. Polite Customer Services Representative. Prompt delivery, well packaged. Product was excellent value and worked perfectly. Highly Delighted"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Great service, really happy with my new lights will be ordering more!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Product was easy to find. Good price. Arrived on schedule"
Posted 1 day ago
"the on line service was very good. thank you to the person helping me to decide what I needed through the online chat."
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and easy order. Item arrived fast and wrapped so no breakages. Would order again and recommend to friends"
Posted 2 days ago
"A hard to find bulb delivered quickly and well wrapped"
Posted 2 days ago
"The bulbs arrived safely although with minimum packaging. The boxes they were in were a bit battered but as far as I can see the bulbs have come through intact."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, the LED tubes that we were looking for were in stock and delivered 2 days after ordering, all at a very reasonable price. Could not ask for more really!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery and items arrived as expected, good price and large range of products"
Posted 2 days ago
"Order delivered very quickly, well packaged and overall very good value for money."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient, excellent delivery time and excellent products"
Posted 3 days ago
"Looking for 4- pin fridge light and found it here. Arrived as arranged. Good work."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with the price. The product arrived early, and was extremely well packaged. Will definitely shop here again"
Posted 4 days ago
"Online ordering was easy and the packaging and delivery was excellent"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service fast delivery great product the brightness on the led tube is as good as normal maybe even better"
Posted 4 days ago
"Products bought good quality and competitively priced. Delivery quick and on time. will use again"
Posted 5 days ago
"Made every effort to satisfy my requirements. Unfortunately success was not achieved. Nevertheless customer service very good."
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered two led ceiling panels, Quick delivery when delivered one damaged phoned and provided a photo within the hour another one was on its way no quibbles great service and very polite"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and the led tubes work great"
Posted 5 days ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.56 based on 8,626 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access