LampShopOnline Reviews

4.54 Rating 7,983 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Suzanne Hassett
"Really friendly over the phone, cheapest around , great products."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Guest
"quick delivery t8 led tubes are very bright compared to normal tubes show pic to friends of old and new led they couldn't believe the difference and half the running costs."
Posted 3 months ago
Stuart James Sayer
"Didn't have my bulbs in stock so sent me a great email to tell me straight away but as soon as the bulbs were in stock I got a next day delivery service whick I didn't pay for bulbs came well packaged would highly recommend this company and will certainly be using them again in the future"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and pricing. Even with p & p still cheaper than I was able to source locally. Very safe and fast dispatch arrived next day. Impressive service in all respects"
Posted 1 minute ago
Visit Website
"This is the second time I have used your company due to your staff being very helpful and I trust them to give me the lighting that I have required. However the one big draw back in that both times I have placed an order with you, I have received the wrong bulbs and each time you have kindly corrected the order but always at a loss to you."
Posted 26 minutes ago
"Amazing service, order arrived much sooner than expected. Highly recommended"
Posted 33 minutes ago
"I ordered the wrong bulb and rang to arrange a return and replacement. Jamie was extremely helpful and refunded the original cost and emailed me a link to order the correct one which arrived two days later. Excellent service provided."
Posted 52 minutes ago
"Excellent service, purchased 4 lamps 1 was faulty, manufacturing fault, replaced and delivered the following day! Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 hour ago
"Goods as described, arrived promptly and were well-wrapped"
Posted 13 hours ago
"First time I have use this company.great help on the phone.easy to order and the delivery was 1st class.and the price was spot on."
Posted 16 hours ago
"Top seller quick delivery will shop again and recommend to friends and family"
Posted 16 hours ago
"Quick delivery of goods but it would be better if we received confirmation of the order."
Posted 17 hours ago
"Very good value. Fast post, well packed ."
Posted 18 hours ago
"Easy and efficient"
Posted 1 day ago
"Most competitive price on the internet. Well packaged, arrived within the time advertised"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service and value"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great price & quick delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product, quick service, good price."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast service and well wrapped lamp"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product and amazing delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service and timely delivery, well done."
Posted 2 days ago
"First time purchase. Website is clear and easy to navigate. Prices are excellent value (cheaper than Amazon for my item). Item arrived quickly and was very well packaged. An all round positive experience. Will certainly use again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived very quickly and was exactly what I ordered, also a good price. Overall very happy with purchase."
Posted 3 days ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.54 based on 7,983 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support