LampShopOnline Reviews

4.52 Rating 7,254 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 8876270

Email:
sales@lampshoponline.com

Location:
Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Guest
"quick delivery t8 led tubes are very bright compared to normal tubes show pic to friends of old and new led they couldn't believe the difference and half the running costs."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Stuart James Sayer
"Didn't have my bulbs in stock so sent me a great email to tell me straight away but as soon as the bulbs were in stock I got a next day delivery service whick I didn't pay for bulbs came well packaged would highly recommend this company and will certainly be using them again in the future"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kate Potter
"The bulb I bought does not work unfortunately, is there someone who can advise me why or send a new one? I checked that it is the right one for the fitting-exact same model as my old one."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Not very sure myself what I wanted, but your assistant was well clued up and soon sorted me out. Goods arrived as predicted. Spot on, and many thanks. Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"i love buying light bulb from this because they are always in the best condition i always recommend this to friends and family and are buy lights from online from this shop i will away look at this store if i want to buy lights"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Having used LampShopOnline several times I've always found their delivery good (and very well packaged), prices competitive and products excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"great chat customer support when ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Fitting was delivered ultra fast, was very good quality and was just what we needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Highly recommended Very quick dispatch and extremely well packaged. Will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"On time and as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery very speedy : product excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient and prompt service. Parcel came well protected and as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant price for these long life lamps. Twice the price on Amazon and eBay. Arrived quickly and and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent online service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery and great after sales service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered some fluorescent tubes. Arrived next day despite living at the other end of the country and delivering near Christmas. Cannot recommend enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Packaged really well, quick delivery and quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to find the relevant componants on line, easy ordering and a fast efficient service. All on all a pleasure doing business with Lamp shop online."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lightning delivery, fragile item super safe packaging, very happy, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My bulb arrived after only 2 day l am very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"it was fast and a brilliant postage, really fast I will definitely have no problem in dealing with you again 5STAR"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good website, bulbs including fluorescent tubes arrived swiftly and safely in a bubble wrap cocoon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.52 based on 7,254 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support