LampShopOnline Reviews

4.58 Rating 9,707 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read LampShopOnline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8876270

Email:

sales@lampshoponline.com

Location:

Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
I was struggling to find replacement bulbs and contacted the online live chat person. He helpfully worked out what I needed and was able to source the correct replacement bulbs. It made the whole process so much easier and I will definitely be returning to this site because of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
First class service. Very pleased that the fluorescent tubes I purchased - essentially quite fragile - were carefully and securely packed and arrived in good shape. I'd tick 4 1/2 stars if I could. Best Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Lampshoponline made it easy for me to buy the replacements I needed and they were delivered faster than expected. So well done all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great price, fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very quick delivery, well priced, will be using you again for sure, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
New tubes and control gear, good prices and arrived within 48hrs of ordering - excellent - thanks Lampshop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Part of order was delivered one day late and the rest, if it arrives is going to be five days late when the order was supposed to be delivered in full next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Found what I wanted added it to basket.....where is the check out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and delivery was very prompt. Items were very well packed and all intact.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Found what I needed very quickly on your website, well described, well packed and delivered within two days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The T9 lamp I ordered arrived as advised on time with fedex unfortunately when I plugged it although there was power to the lamp it didn’t work. The connector seemed detached from the tube so this is either a manufacturer fault or damage in transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good online customer support and service. Received my goods, good condition. Would buy again and again and very good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the service. Promptly delivered and the packaging was excellent! The tubelight is working great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and replacement of faulty parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website. Quick despatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, easy to use website and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick service thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
good, quick delivery, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordering online was easy and so was payment. Choosing a delivery option was straight forward. However I chose Royal Mail but ended up with FedEx. Knowing when these Companies deliver in my area was a deciding factor. I ended up spending 2 days waiting for my delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.58 based on 9,707 reviews