LampShopOnline Reviews

4.57 Rating 9,014 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
4
Phil J Moore
"Great service, really happy with my new lights will be ordering more!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Jetmir Zeneli
"top seller, fast delivery! recommend"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I’m amazed at how quickly I received the bulbs. Fantastic price, obsolete bulbs, I didn’t want to spend a fortune as I’m changing my lights soon but needed a good look in the meantime. I’ll be sure to bookmark this firm!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Great service and great product. Will definitely you guys again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"I ordered a small fluorescent tube which arrived speedily. Unfortunately as this was loosely wrapped in 2 small sheets of bubble wrap and placed in a Jiffy envelope the item arrived broken. Surprise surprise !!. The envelope wasn't even marked "Fragile". Basically it didn't stand a chance arriving in one piece"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Re ShNo-95325870 -SONo-222091 -CNo-1447394. Prices were competitive, the realistically priced delivery arrived promptly and was well packaged. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"T12 4ft fluorescent tubes and starters were received well packaged and without damage: but strange to say ~ even after replacing my old kitchen ceiling light with a new tube and starter ... the same problem remained ... taking up to ten minutes for the light to gradually splutter into operation after switch on; and not before the starter and adjacent tube end and supporting metal ceiling clamp / holder had become really hot. Don't know why ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Brilliant price 😎👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Still waiting for delivery?"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Fragile goods arrived well packed and in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Helpful with my inquiry as I was not sure what part I needed, prompt delivery Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Goods arrived well packaged and on time. Great price. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to place orders, good communication and speedy delivery. Highly recommend. Julie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great p rice and reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent rapid delivery of a good product which I have bought several of before. On this occasion the packaging of the LED panels was poor and open along one end. Fortunately the power supplies were still in the parcel, together with the other parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered strip lights on Wednesday- they came on Thursday very well packaged and were of great quality. Very impressed and will use Lamps Online again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very prompt delivery, fantastic price, i will put this company on my save list."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order online and quick delivery. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic customer service. Sent them a picture and measurements of a very strange fitting we have. Emailed a. Link to the exact item that we needed. Arrived quickly. Thank you for a quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Replacement LED tubes arrived well packed , by courier and have to say, best price I could find . Also fitting really easy. Makes a real difference in the garage I can now see what I am doing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to navigate online catalogue. Good value for money and delivery time given was adhered to. Very good service and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.57 based on 9,014 reviews