LampShopOnline Reviews

4.54 Rating 7,778 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Suzanne Hassett
"Really friendly over the phone, cheapest around , great products."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Guest
"quick delivery t8 led tubes are very bright compared to normal tubes show pic to friends of old and new led they couldn't believe the difference and half the running costs."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stuart James Sayer
"Didn't have my bulbs in stock so sent me a great email to tell me straight away but as soon as the bulbs were in stock I got a next day delivery service whick I didn't pay for bulbs came well packaged would highly recommend this company and will certainly be using them again in the future"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service, packaging was great for the bulbs and they are working a treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"As usual arrived well packed short delay in receiving them due to being out when first delivered ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great service, quick and easy with a great range and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Very pleased with the 10 R50 LED spotlight lamps. Excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Single ended LED tubes So much brighter than my old fluorescent lights Brilliant 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Fast delivery, good website, no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick turn around!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am very satisfied with the items I ordered. I will use LampShopOnline again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered T8 LED tubes and battens to change kitchen strip lights from fluorescent. Everything arrived quickly and job done no problems. I ordered an extra batten to complete the job and it arrived next day!! Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"easy website to navigate, ordering simple, items arrived next day before 8am. items were well packaged. Perfect service would definately use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely superb service. Ordered before 3pm and delivered the next day. Really well packaged. Great price too.Very happy 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordering on-line okay - not intuitive but I am of an age. The 4 lamps arrived in good time and safely. Took me 20 minutes to undo the package but I was looking to safe all the bubble-wrap!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Product is as described and seems good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent LED tubes at a good price, packed well and delivered quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The LED tubes ordered as replacements for the existing fluorescent tubes are great. They were easy to change over and the whole process was exactly as described. LampShop did an excellent job in securely and safely packaging the tubes and delivery was shorter than the time given. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"great service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Many thanks..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Impressed so far. I also got a call a few minutes before delivery with a number to call back if i have any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.54 based on 7,778 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support