LampShopOnline Reviews

4.53 Rating 7,770 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Suzanne Hassett
"Really friendly over the phone, cheapest around , great products."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Guest
"quick delivery t8 led tubes are very bright compared to normal tubes show pic to friends of old and new led they couldn't believe the difference and half the running costs."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stuart James Sayer
"Didn't have my bulbs in stock so sent me a great email to tell me straight away but as soon as the bulbs were in stock I got a next day delivery service whick I didn't pay for bulbs came well packaged would highly recommend this company and will certainly be using them again in the future"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very satisfied with the items I ordered. I will use LampShopOnline again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 42 minutes ago
Visit Website
"excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Ordered T8 LED tubes and battens to change kitchen strip lights from fluorescent. Everything arrived quickly and job done no problems. I ordered an extra batten to complete the job and it arrived next day!! Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"easy website to navigate, ordering simple, items arrived next day before 8am. items were well packaged. Perfect service would definately use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Absolutely superb service. Ordered before 3pm and delivered the next day. Really well packaged. Great price too.Very happy 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Product is as described and seems good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent LED tubes at a good price, packed well and delivered quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The LED tubes ordered as replacements for the existing fluorescent tubes are great. They were easy to change over and the whole process was exactly as described. LampShop did an excellent job in securely and safely packaging the tubes and delivery was shorter than the time given. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"great service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Impressed so far. I also got a call a few minutes before delivery with a number to call back if i have any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just wonted to thank the team at lampshopOnline for a speedy and prompt service .I would highly recommend theses guys for all your lighting needs . Magic service. Many thanks carl"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have ordered from Lampshop online previously, they always provide great communication about the order and how it is progressing. The products are great value and well packaged. They give great advice and not simply upsetting...they care about service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The products I ordered were as described, swiftly delivered and well packaged. The price was also good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent variety of stack and really fast delivery. Top class. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good product excellant packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great products at Amazing prices and quick and easy to deal with and a fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service.Product delivered within timescale advertised Well packaged at source."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service with very prompt delivery,well packaged, good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellant service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.53 based on 7,770 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support