LampShopOnline Reviews

4.56 Rating 8,603 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
5
Jetmir Zeneli
"top seller, fast delivery! recommend"
Posted 4 days ago
5
Guest
"I’m amazed at how quickly I received the bulbs. Fantastic price, obsolete bulbs, I didn’t want to spend a fortune as I’m changing my lights soon but needed a good look in the meantime. I’ll be sure to bookmark this firm!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stewart Oliver-Kay
"Brilliant coloured bulbs. One arrived with a missing piece and when I phone=Ned customer services they arranged a replacement straight away and arrived quickly. They look fantastic above the new dining table."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had made the order online on Thursday 11/07/2019. As I had read the reviews I was a little worried due to the fact there were a couple reviews to say a couple orders made were taken and delivery was a while because they hadn't let the customer know they were out of stock on that item. Due to this I called customer service to make sure they had enough stock for what I was ordering to which they confirmed there was. I proceeded with the order and purchased online and they have delivered 15/07/2019 in the morning. I had chose Royal mail second class and it took 2-3 working days which is great (exactly how long it should take). Items were light bulbs and were well packaged considering these are fragile products. I was very happy with the price online compared to other sites as this was the cheapest (best value) along with decent priced shipping costs. If I was to choose to purchase light bulbs online again I would come back here."
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good quality bulbs, fast delivery, recommended"
Posted 2 days ago
"First class service"
Posted 2 days ago
"fantastic service no drama"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good prices fast delivery would definitely use this company again"
Posted 2 days ago
"As described online and fast delivery. Will defo buy from them again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great prices as always and prompt delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good products at the right price and prompt efficient service."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery, friendly service. No problems"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quick delivery and excellent price"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with the light. Great service will be using yous again"
Posted 3 days ago
"A difficult to get hold of lamp arrived in 2 days, excellent trader."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery and good quality product"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and quality, will definitely use again"
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered 2 5foot flourescent tubes, arrived well packaged and promptly delivery by Fedex, overall great price, and service, very happy, Thanks."
Posted 4 days ago
"top seller, fast delivery! recommend"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to find what I needed, quick delivery and works perfect. Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"The site is easy to use,delivery was on time, after sales was excellent, goods were damaged in transit but were replaced within 24hrs"
Posted 5 days ago
"Received two 6 ft led fluorescent tube replacements promptly and well packaged."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent Service. Easy to Order. Fast and Efficient delivery. Very Impressed. Thank you. :)"
Posted 5 days ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.56 based on 8,603 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access