LampShopOnline Reviews

4.54 Rating 7,973 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Suzanne Hassett
"Really friendly over the phone, cheapest around , great products."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Guest
"quick delivery t8 led tubes are very bright compared to normal tubes show pic to friends of old and new led they couldn't believe the difference and half the running costs."
Posted 3 months ago
Stuart James Sayer
"Didn't have my bulbs in stock so sent me a great email to tell me straight away but as soon as the bulbs were in stock I got a next day delivery service whick I didn't pay for bulbs came well packaged would highly recommend this company and will certainly be using them again in the future"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy and efficient"
Posted 47 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Most competitive price on the internet. Well packaged, arrived within the time advertised"
Posted 18 hours ago
"Good service and value"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great price & quick delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product, quick service, good price."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast service and well wrapped lamp"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product and amazing delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service and timely delivery, well done."
Posted 1 day ago
"First time purchase. Website is clear and easy to navigate. Prices are excellent value (cheaper than Amazon for my item). Item arrived quickly and was very well packaged. An all round positive experience. Will certainly use again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived very quickly and was exactly what I ordered, also a good price. Overall very happy with purchase."
Posted 2 days ago
"Item cam on time courier was friendly item was as described and we now have light I'm very happy with this item and a great price too."
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick & easy to find what I needed. Delivery was quick & efficienct. Will recommend to friends & family. Thank you wil use again when the need arises."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful advice and bought the lamps required after this advice. Now working well and all of a sudden let there be light and believe me it’s much, much better. Thank you for help and good service"
Posted 5 days ago
"excellent description on your web site about your products . service was excellent, delivery was prompt and well protected thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
"Even with P&P included, still cheapest on Internet & shops. 2 day delivery. Item as shown & described. Excellent"
Posted 6 days ago
"Really helpful and informative. Great back up πŸ‘πŸ½"
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast, reliable delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Item arrived promptly, well packed and was just what I required. Excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good website and excellent service, prompt delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service, will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.54 based on 7,973 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support