LampShopOnline Reviews

4.53 Rating 7,768 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Suzanne Hassett
"Really friendly over the phone, cheapest around , great products."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Guest
"quick delivery t8 led tubes are very bright compared to normal tubes show pic to friends of old and new led they couldn't believe the difference and half the running costs."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stuart James Sayer
"Didn't have my bulbs in stock so sent me a great email to tell me straight away but as soon as the bulbs were in stock I got a next day delivery service whick I didn't pay for bulbs came well packaged would highly recommend this company and will certainly be using them again in the future"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering on-line okay - not intuitive but I am of an age. The 4 lamps arrived in good time and safely. Took me 20 minutes to undo the package but I was looking to safe all the bubble-wrap!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Many thanks..."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Ligh arrived well packaged and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Received 4 days after placing my order (via Royal Mail) which is a couple of days longer than I consider 'good' in these days of next day delivery. My bulbs arrived in a massive bubble wrap package that ensured they were undamaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Products were as described and appear to work. Some concern over the state of the packaging when it arrived, given there were lightbulbs in the parcel. Will see how long the lightbulbs last (hoping they haven't been damaged during delivery), but if they continue to work well I would consider buying from this service again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"we ordered a particular make of bulb that wasn't available in stock so Lampshop substituted another brand, after consulting with us, at no extra charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery, product as ordered. No complaints!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service prompt delivery, value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick service, good price and was we'll packed when arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, Great Staff, Delivery on time, enough said, thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple and easy to find the product and to pay for it. The lamps arrived quickly but it would have helped if I had received notification of their dispatch/delivery day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good stock levels, orders packaged and shipped promptly. Reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received 2 lamps, only ordered one.It won't fit but not your fault. Ellie couldn't have been more helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reasonable price and good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product delivered on time, securely packaged and working well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent price and quick delivery. Email conformation of order would be handy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Service was very efficient. Good prices on LED Product. Good deliver time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, well packaged bulbs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice clear website, easy to find what I wanted. The lamp arrived in 3 working days on standard delivery very well packaged. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly, works fine. Just what i needed. The customer service was excellent. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.53 based on 7,768 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support