LampShopOnline Reviews

4.57 Rating 8,748 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
4
Phil J Moore
"Great service, really happy with my new lights will be ordering more!"
Posted 1 month ago
Looks great Phil! Thanks for the quality image. Good luck in the prize draw!
-
LSO
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jetmir Zeneli
"top seller, fast delivery! recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Guest
"I’m amazed at how quickly I received the bulbs. Fantastic price, obsolete bulbs, I didn’t want to spend a fortune as I’m changing my lights soon but needed a good look in the meantime. I’ll be sure to bookmark this firm!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Stewart Oliver-Kay
"Brilliant coloured bulbs. One arrived with a missing piece and when I phone=Ned customer services they arranged a replacement straight away and arrived quickly. They look fantastic above the new dining table."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Suzanne Hassett
"Really friendly over the phone, cheapest around , great products."
Posted 6 months ago
5
Guest
"quick delivery t8 led tubes are very bright compared to normal tubes show pic to friends of old and new led they couldn't believe the difference and half the running costs."
Posted 8 months ago
5
Stuart James Sayer
"Didn't have my bulbs in stock so sent me a great email to tell me straight away but as soon as the bulbs were in stock I got a next day delivery service whick I didn't pay for bulbs came well packaged would highly recommend this company and will certainly be using them again in the future"
Posted 8 months ago
1
Kate Potter
"The bulb I bought does not work unfortunately, is there someone who can advise me why or send a new one? I checked that it is the right one for the fitting-exact same model as my old one."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kate, The problem appears to be the manufacturer of this fitting. The lamp it says you need to use is a 28w 4p which you have done. However this lamp should not be used with a starter switch (the round cylinder shape popping out of the body). They are only used with 2pin lamps. This appears to be the problem. Just call our freephone and we can explain further. Is it possible the old lamp has only 2 pins on the back regardless of what that sticker says on the fitting? If so you need a 2pin 28w version.
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Great service,very quick delivered, and definitely I will order again in the future, highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
4
Kevin Adshead
"Ordered on line very efficient, good delivery time no phone calls made from me. Much improved from a year ago."
Posted 1 year ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.57 based on 8,748 reviews