LampShopOnline Reviews

4.57 Rating 8,737 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
4
Phil J Moore
"Great service, really happy with my new lights will be ordering more!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Jetmir Zeneli
"top seller, fast delivery! recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m amazed at how quickly I received the bulbs. Fantastic price, obsolete bulbs, I didn’t want to spend a fortune as I’m changing my lights soon but needed a good look in the meantime. I’ll be sure to bookmark this firm!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Original light bulbs arrived broken called customer service who answered promptly, was very apologetic and arranged replacements to be sent the next day."
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"It arrived quickly, was easy to install and seems to work just fine."
Posted 11 hours ago
"No issues batten lights and tube working well."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great fast service bulbs for my projector where else would you get them these days thanks Guy"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product and quick easy delivery. Would ask you to consider using less plastic in packaging but I'm sure you are looking into this already :)!"
Posted 1 day ago
"I was having great difficulty finding a particular light bulb. LampShopOnine had one in stock, however, and dispatched it the same day as my order. Very good service!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product promptly delivered, thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Arrived within 48 hours"
Posted 1 day ago
"All good with Lamp Shop, very helpful staff, quick delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"Extremely quick delivery thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, very happy with product. Will use again!"
Posted 1 day ago
"After not receiving the full order I rang up and they sent out the missing item immediately very pleased thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Many thanks to the whole team, the packages are always perfectly packed and I congratulate this level of professionalism. Krzysztof."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and fantastic to find good value products difficult to find on the high street"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very impressed delivered within 24 hrs"
Posted 1 day ago
"Exceptional service with a very friendly attitude, and willingness to help. Having ordered the wrong product (my fault) LampShopOnline simply offered to send the right product at no extra cost to me. My grateful thanks to Jamie. PS. GREAT PRICES TOO, I’ll be buying all my lighting from these guys from now on."
Posted 1 day ago
"User-friendly website. Fast delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very efficient service, quality products"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use website and quick delivery. No problems"
Posted 2 days ago
"Placed my order on line and arrived quickly and wrapped up well to protect my goods"
Posted 2 days ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.57 based on 8,737 reviews