LampShopOnline Reviews

4.53 Rating 7,532 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Guest
"quick delivery t8 led tubes are very bright compared to normal tubes show pic to friends of old and new led they couldn't believe the difference and half the running costs."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Stuart James Sayer
"Didn't have my bulbs in stock so sent me a great email to tell me straight away but as soon as the bulbs were in stock I got a next day delivery service whick I didn't pay for bulbs came well packaged would highly recommend this company and will certainly be using them again in the future"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kate Potter
"The bulb I bought does not work unfortunately, is there someone who can advise me why or send a new one? I checked that it is the right one for the fitting-exact same model as my old one."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery, well packaged bulbs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Nice clear website, easy to find what I wanted. The lamp arrived in 3 working days on standard delivery very well packaged. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Very good came on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Excellent customer service, parts arrived on time. Ordered on Friday arrived on Monday.Good after service follow up. Would use this supplier again."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Very good gave me good advice and a very quick delivery 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Great replacement for fluorescent bulb, didn't take long to adapt light to suit. Cannot comment on reliability yet as only put up today"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Excellent service. I ordered one day, paid for guaranteed next day delivery and the parcel turned up the next day. A nice, easy to use website as well helped."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Exception prices, very wide range of goods, easy to follow info."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Good product, great delivery and easy to install"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered 2 fluorescent tubes which were delivered within 24 hours at no extra cost. They were exceptionally well-packaged in bubble wrap inside an ad hoc cardboard container. I'd considered buying from Wilko before I noticed Lamp Shop Online's website. I'm glad that I did, as I saved almost £10 for the same order. I highly recommend Lamp Shop Online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Product arrived on time & very securely package. Excellent service would definitely use again 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good Item and Good Service. Very Good all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived quickly, works fine. Just what i needed. The customer service was excellent. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Better than described and delivery was very good would recommend to everyone prices are very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service as usual. Jcb 100 degree gu10s are probably the best I've used for coverage.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was promised an email telling me when my order was despatched and a link to track my order. Today is 22nd and I have yet to here if it has been sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.53 based on 7,532 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support