LampShopOnline Reviews

4.52 Rating 7,462 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Guest
"quick delivery t8 led tubes are very bright compared to normal tubes show pic to friends of old and new led they couldn't believe the difference and half the running costs."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Stuart James Sayer
"Didn't have my bulbs in stock so sent me a great email to tell me straight away but as soon as the bulbs were in stock I got a next day delivery service whick I didn't pay for bulbs came well packaged would highly recommend this company and will certainly be using them again in the future"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kate Potter
"The bulb I bought does not work unfortunately, is there someone who can advise me why or send a new one? I checked that it is the right one for the fitting-exact same model as my old one."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The item never arrived!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Great stock profile and items arrived A.M next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 minutes ago
"Ordered yesterday with standard delivery and they arrived today before 11am."
Helpful Report
Posted 35 minutes ago
"Fantastic people really helpful, ordered wrong led replacements for kitchen lamps so rang them,they were really helpful and pointed me in the right direction,will shop with them again.suggest if you are not sure about your order ring them and ask."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Excellent fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Very competiveily priced goods with a great delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Cheap easy to order Delivered earlier than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Excellent company as item purchased was very well packed and delivered quickly. I will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"The LampShopOnline initially shipped the wrong item to me. However when I alerted them to the problem they were very keen to sort it out and were very good about organising a replacement item. Although this was an unfortunate start (this was my first order with them), the way that the endeavoured to help would mean that I would not be put off using them again. However at this stage my rating for them is neutral as I dont know if I would encounter similar problems if I used there services again (hopefully not!)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Only my second order but as with the 1st, my delivery arrived sooner than expected and everything at a great price ! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Very quick delivery. Very impressed. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"We have used LampShopOnline on a number of occasions and also found them to be very professional and the goods are delivered in a very timely manner. Will definitely use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Delivery was very quick, a very smooth transaction, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Very fast delivery, cheap price and super easy to fit and am happy with the service. Will use again and recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Good clear website with lots of items displayed and offered. Easy to select and buy item(s) and good information to keep track of the purchased item provided. Item delivered quickly, well packaged and undamaged on arrival. Good quality Product received."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"eventually received my order today after a slight hiccup with the delivery address. If the order that never arrived does arrive I shall return it immediately. Thank you once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bulbs turned up very quickly and exactly what ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Hi order lamps, kind email to say not in stock will in by day,email in on way,v/ fast service nice People in contact all the time lets you know state of your at all times. Pierre."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.52 based on 7,462 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support