LampShopOnline Reviews

4.53 Rating 7,511 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Guest
"quick delivery t8 led tubes are very bright compared to normal tubes show pic to friends of old and new led they couldn't believe the difference and half the running costs."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Stuart James Sayer
"Didn't have my bulbs in stock so sent me a great email to tell me straight away but as soon as the bulbs were in stock I got a next day delivery service whick I didn't pay for bulbs came well packaged would highly recommend this company and will certainly be using them again in the future"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kate Potter
"The bulb I bought does not work unfortunately, is there someone who can advise me why or send a new one? I checked that it is the right one for the fitting-exact same model as my old one."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First time I have used LampShopOnline and I am very pleased. Their prices seem very cheap compared to other companies which is what attracted me in the first place. I have a team of electricians and a big warehouse so I bought new bulbs and starters. Delivery said 1-3 days and the items arrived early on day 2. I will definitely be using LampShopOnline again and will look to see if I can buy other products for my business through them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Competitive pricing supported by excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Thanks for the quick response and quality of the lights got them fitted already definitely sending for more regards Steve"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"A difficult to find replacement lamp; excellent service - a good price and extremely well packaged!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"came quickly, now i can see..very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Somewhat premature. Not received the goods yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Very good price and very good delivery service and it was packed very well thanks Ron"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"First time user... very happy.... no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Excellent service.Although the item was out of stock Iwas kept informed about next delivery and the item was sent when available.This only took a couple of extra days after the original order."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Have had no need to use any of the lamps yet but have no doubt there'll be no problem, for the packaging that they arrived in was superb: all individually packed; enclosed in a thick cardboard box with an extra covering of thick bubblewrap. Could not have been packaged better! Five star rating!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivered the bulb I wanted on time so good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent price Incl p&p, exact product I was looking for delivered quickly - couldn't really ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived well packed and within 48 hours of ordering.Will shop here again without hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product and price, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great places to shop fast delvery great website need a bulb or two makes you check this place out first"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lamp cost £1.50 delivery £2.99. Best price on Amazon £6.90 (delivered) Delivery took 2 days whereas amazon would have been overnight as I have prime. This sure would be even better if I was buying a few lamps. Checkout easy with PayPal. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to place an order on line and prompt delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good replacement for my fluorescent tubes. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The online chat was really helpful and gave me a weblink to a replacement fluorescent tube. It was one that is discontinued, so hard to find, but LampShopOnline had them in stock at a very reasonable price. I chose economy delivery and was really surprised that it arrived the following morning. Excellent. Would definitely buy from them again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Competitive prices and the goods arrived extremely well packaged and within 48 hours of ordering. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.53 based on 7,511 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support