LampShopOnline Reviews

4.58 Rating 9,201 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
Read LampShopOnline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8876270

Email:

sales@lampshoponline.com

Location:

Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The type of bulbs I needed are not readily available in local stores and when they are they are a lot more expensive than what I paid here. Arrived in good time so I am pleased with the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab prices for products and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had exactly what I needed despite none of the DIY and high street shops stocking them. Great price, easy to order and delivered before the due date. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery. Ist class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and particularly good packaging one fluorescent tube delivered intact
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The websitery easy to navigate and the description relating the T12 tube i was looking for was very useful. Also the chat function helped in re-assuring my decision. The T12 bulbs were delivered in great time and the packaging was excellent to insure no transit damage occurred. very happy with all steps in process will use this website again and will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant! arrived on time, good quality. I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, sensible prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices for branded products. Very well packaged up in bubble wrap and arrived pretty quickly even with cheapest shopping option selected. I’ll go back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service, very competitive prices, packaged well and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Managed to find a fluorescent tube not available in local (big) DIY stores; easy to use site; comically huge but comprehensive packaging kept the fragile tube safe, and delivery was swift. Just what you want, really!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prices and very skilfully packaged and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrived swiftly and undamaged. Thanks.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lights quickly and safely delivered. Replaced old 60w spots with 11w spots, new ones far brighter than what they replaced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
arrived at last, 4 days later than predicted, claims of delivery attempt denied as we were at home at the time, not impressed with the courier, therefore reluctent to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use web site backed up by efficient service and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service! 24 hr delay in getting stock in - they let me know immediately and then shipped the items by courier for delivery early the following day instead of the surface mail I'd paid for. A pleasure to do business with, will definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service. Arrived on time . No problem transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with service, checked boxes all looks okay, price competitive, prompt delivery - so yes would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.58 based on 9,201 reviews