LampShopOnline Reviews

4.53 Rating 7,766 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"delivered ahead of estimated time very well packaged.I am very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Such an easy website to use especially not knowing a thing about lighting!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All good, prompt delivery, does what it says on the website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought food safe shatterproof T5 tubes. They let me know they were low in stock and the shipment came way before I expected. Great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Filled my order and delivered in record time. Excellently packaged. High quality product - what more could you ask for??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, Great Staff, Delivery on time, enough said, thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Greta item and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service quality product And reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple and easy to find the product and to pay for it. The lamps arrived quickly but it would have helped if I had received notification of their dispatch/delivery day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product good price fast delivery will certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy website had exactly what i wanted even though one of the items is very hard to find now T12 tubes arrived well packed and in a couple of days will definitely recommend and will also use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, professional service. Well done....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient, good quality product at excellent price. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good stock levels, orders packaged and shipped promptly. Reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products were delivered within 2 days,great service, will definatly use company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks fast delivery excellent product best price I find"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a problem with my order, which was my fault entirely, and LampShopOnline sorted it out immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant! perfect transaction! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service , products as described , delivery prompt ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.53 based on 7,766 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support