LampShopOnline Reviews

4.59 Rating 10,886 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read LampShopOnline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8876270

Email:

help@lampshoponline.com

Location:

Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I got a light bulb for my craft lamp which I couldn’t find in shops.
Very prompt.
Posted 9 months ago
So pleased to find the exact fluorescent tube that I needed and no problem ordering one on line
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery and packaging very good unfortunately one lamp was broken of the six in the package
Posted 9 months ago
Very prompt delivery despite disruptions in postal service.Not quite the exact specification of bulb ordered,different size but worked okay so can’t complain.Would use again.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you received today ,and for the help with getting me the right fitting
Posted 9 months ago
Great product for a good price
Posted 9 months ago
This company got my order to me in a matter of days, when my local store was shut. Excellent service in these worrying times!!
Posted 9 months ago
Good prices
Posted 9 months ago
goods arrived in good condition via royal mail. good service
Posted 9 months ago
Price was reasonable, delivery prompt, all went smoothly
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to navigate and quick to order product.
Posted 9 months ago
Good service
Posted 9 months ago
The goods arrived on time and in a good condition, but as yet the LEDs lights have not been fitted, if we have problems we will revert.
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived promptly. Goods as described. Would have preferred outer plastic packaging not to be used as seemed excessive.
Posted 9 months ago
Your service was fine in the circumstances, just a short delay - blame it on to Covid-19
Posted 10 months ago
surprised to find such a lamp as I have not used my projector for over 20 years
have had to bring it back to life for the grandchildren Thanks for the prompt service J W C
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived promptly, changed first bulb and hopefully it'll last longer than the last ones I got. They were not from the LampShopOnline.
Posted 10 months ago
I was really pleased to find these bulbs I have tried several other outlets and no one had them Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Clear and precise web site, a joy to use. To early to review delivery 23rd / 26th March promised.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery-in stated time slot; well-packaged glassware arrived in good condition; web-site could be clearer but on-line chat helped.
Posted 10 months ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.59 based on 10,886 reviews