LampShopOnline Reviews

4.53 Rating 7,796 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Arrived in 3 days spot on fitted perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Although the replacement LED bulbs I ordered were disappointing in their performance, the help I received (from Jamie) was exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my purchase from LampShopOnline. Excellent value, cheaper to buy from than my local electrical wholesalers. Could not ask for better packaging to NI. I have saved your details for any future lighting purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Recently bought a number of bulbs from Lampshoponline and this was the first time that I have used company/outlet and I must say I was impressed by them contacting me when they received my order and realised the items I ordered were not in stock but they offer an alternative which were equally as good and then delivered in them to me in good time. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order placed Sunday evening. Delivered Tuesday afternoon. Exceptional price, quality and service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Parcel arrived on time well packaged very pleased thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Neat tidy unit easy to fit gives good light"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. Efficient in every way. Parcel very securely wrapped. Delighted with my purchase. Very reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The order arrived promptly, well packaged and was exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order was delivered by courier quickly. Great, easy to use online service and product was correct. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very well layed out website, easy to search and naviagate towards what I was looking for Very well priced Fast and secure check-out My parcel arrived within the allocated time and it was very well wrapped to protect the light bulbs that I had ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"we ordered a particular make of bulb that wasn't available in stock so Lampshop substituted another brand, after consulting with us, at no extra charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Easy to navigate web site and order via Paypal. Goods arrived very promptly. Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice company to deal with, affordable products and great service I’ll definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great thanks - quick and perfect😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A Great find!! Easy to use, easy to order, speedy delivery not one damaged bulb! I will be definitely using again....oh and a great price!! Better than Amazon!! Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, product as ordered. No complaints!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"LED filament lamps, not currently available in high street shops delivered securely to your door, all at very affordable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service! Items were extremely well packed. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly helpful service , competitive pricing and prompt delivery , thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.53 based on 7,796 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support