LampShopOnline Reviews

4.57 Rating 8,746 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
"Search criteria on the website could be much better, and easier to use. I knew exactly what I wanted but it still took a while to track it down."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Price and customer service spot on"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Haven't used the Lamp Shop before but they will be my FIRST point of contact going forward. FANTASTIC service and pricing. Very good packaging and I am an extremely happy customer"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was able to exactly what I needed at a competitive price on LampShopOnline."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"just what I needed for my pond filter uv lights very quick delivery very good service thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent price.great service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery. Light tubes well packed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item dispatched on the day of order and received the next day. Helpful when I had a query with the item."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Customer service was excellent, they listened to what I wanted to achieve and recommended the product I was looking at online. Delivery was quick, there was a small problem which was resolved without fuss and speedily."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly and packaged well. Works fine, very pleased."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice and bright at a good price, plus very quick service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exelent product fast delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price and delivery - it fitted first time"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service - goods arrived on time, well-packaged. Purchase on-line was very straightforward - good value products, and great selection. Well-recommended - thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great value and super fast delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super fast, excellent service, Thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to Search , Easy to order ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered 8 x LED 1500mm strip lights to replace the old tubes. Excellent price, and arrived within 48 hours, what more can I say, highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good delivery and packaging, fast and a reasonable price compared to Amazon!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick service Well Done"
Posted 3 weeks ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.57 based on 8,746 reviews