LampShopOnline Reviews

4.57 Rating 8,985 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
"Excellent lights and super fast delivery. Would definitely recommend the Lamp shop online. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient delivery. I couldn’t believe when I had a FedEx Delivery with 2 strip lights. You must avert a good contract with them or you absorb quite a bit of the carriage cost. Strip lights were excellent too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lampshop online is a good company to deal with - good prices, reasonably fast delivery and good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Still waiting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant customer service answer all my questions when I rang"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received promptly and in good order, quality replacement tubes for my campervan and at an excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for to have the opportunity , I am very pleased for your excellent service and sefty of item and of curse quality and fare price , good luck to your business . Your customer Andreas Bosch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great and very quick service which kept me up to date with their tràcking service. Thank you so very much. S. Gailer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got this quicker than going to the shops excellent timing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery and items look to be good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found lamps shop online by accident & am I glad I did found the exact light I was wanting at the cheapest price around ordered Sunday night delivered Tuesday morning excellent service will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My first purchase with this company which I found great to deal with. The product description of the fitting I wanted was a little sparse but a quick call/chat to a very helpful person at the company resolved all my queries. The parcel arrived in good time and was very well packaged. The product itself needed a little tweaking but this was a small matter and easy to fix. Overall Lampshoponline seem a very good company to deal with and I would not hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick response to my order. Fluorescent tubes were received promptly 2 days from order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"first purchase very impressed with the service I will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Hassel free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price for flourescent tubes. Delivered 2 days after ordering. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service from time I ordered to deliver everything very professional thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great choice and easy to use site delivered very fast, couldn’t wish for a better shop. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products are good,but had to wait 3 days extra for delivery because of U.P.S Stubitity,no ups delivery if you want product on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.57 based on 8,985 reviews