LampShopOnline Reviews

4.58 Rating 9,341 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read LampShopOnline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8876270

Email:

sales@lampshoponline.com

Location:

Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service fast delivery and goods well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Would love to review the product but unfortunately I still haven’t received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for ordering from LampShopOnline and for taking the time to leave a review of our service. I have just tracked this order for you and it is out for delivery today between 11am and 3pm.

This will be delivered on the 3rd working day after placing your order, within the 1-6 day timescale specified when selecting second class postage.

I hope you receive your goods today and thank you again for using our service.

Matt
Posted 5 days ago
Responsive and prompt. Excellent ranges available
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. It was a small order but the customer service advisor spent quite some time answering my queries. My order was carefully packaged and delivered quickly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. Easy to order from. Leaving a review was harder though!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great, very happy with light output from these led tubes, had to change wiring in the fittings to get full low energy benefit from led tubes, but not a hassle. will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt service. Reasonable prices. Bulbs well packaged so arrived undamaged. Website easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Service Goods arrived on time Great range of lighting at keen prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good price, fast delivery, good product. Went for 2nd class for cost and it still managed to arrive the next day :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Online urgent Order placed just before midday - chose Tracked First Class - delivered first thing next day. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
good selection, price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, quick del;ivery, with no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good service. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy process with very fast delivery but to pack light bulbs in a thin jiffy bag which was 5 times too big just resulted in loose bulbs and crushed boxes. Just hope bulbs are ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I really don't know what to say about LED fluorescent tubes, they are tubes, and they do the job
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Tried a few web sites before comming across LampShopOnline. I could not believe the low price for their replacement 30W F30 T8 tubes. However, Jamie's cheerful and helpful manner assured me to go ahead and buy 2. Delivery was prompt and the tubes work!! I highly recommend you buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Quick delivery. Excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Huge selection, great prices & service from a friendly team
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Product good, packaging was excellent, an all-round very transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.58 based on 9,341 reviews