LampShopOnline Reviews

4.53 Rating 7,771 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Parcel arrived on time well packaged very pleased thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Neat tidy unit easy to fit gives good light"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery. Efficient in every way. Parcel very securely wrapped. Delighted with my purchase. Very reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The order arrived promptly, well packaged and was exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Order was delivered by courier quickly. Great, easy to use online service and product was correct. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very well layed out website, easy to search and naviagate towards what I was looking for Very well priced Fast and secure check-out My parcel arrived within the allocated time and it was very well wrapped to protect the light bulbs that I had ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"we ordered a particular make of bulb that wasn't available in stock so Lampshop substituted another brand, after consulting with us, at no extra charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Easy to navigate web site and order via Paypal. Goods arrived very promptly. Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice company to deal with, affordable products and great service I’ll definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great thanks - quick and perfect😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A Great find!! Easy to use, easy to order, speedy delivery not one damaged bulb! I will be definitely using again....oh and a great price!! Better than Amazon!! Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery, product as ordered. No complaints!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"LED filament lamps, not currently available in high street shops delivered securely to your door, all at very affordable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service! Items were extremely well packed. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly helpful service , competitive pricing and prompt delivery , thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I needed to purchase a circular fluorescent tube but was totally confused by all the sizes and colours on various websites so I emailed LampShopOnline. (On Sunday). Monday morning, just after 9-00am, I received an amail telling me exactly what I needed to order and giving me a link to the correct product. I ordered two of them using standard delivery option and received the goods on Wednesday. Have tried them both and they work. Very good service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service prompt delivery, value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a new fluorescent tube and arrived within 48 hours. Very happy and thanks to the staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lights arrived 2 days after ordering. Everything well packed and all working. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased two LED strip lights from LampShopOnline, the lights were excellent and very light making installation very simple. I am highly satisfied with these lights. The service from LampShopOnline was also excellent with fast delivery and excellent protective packaging of the goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.53 based on 7,771 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support