LampShopOnline Reviews

4.57 Rating 8,737 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
"Ordered, arrived in great time, what more could one wish for"
Posted 1 week ago
"All good, would certainly use again."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter,

Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review!
I am afraid the comments do not match the 1 star rating you have left.
I have sent you a link to revise the review.
Would you be able to amend this please?

Many thanks, Ellie Britton.
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent customer service,arrived on time & well packed.Havnt fitted them yet, but i have confidence that they will be fine."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic and very helpful staff"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and good service. You could not ask for more"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and price with speedy delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Well packaged and delivered rapidly and value for money Definitely use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Wrong lamps sent and I have had problems with invoices"
Posted 1 week ago
"Well wrapped fast delivery would use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to order, arrived on time, well packed. Good value for money, used tem several times."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service, easy to navigate website, very pleased. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Search criteria on the website could be much better, and easier to use. I knew exactly what I wanted but it still took a while to track it down."
Posted 1 week ago
"Price and customer service spot on"
Posted 1 week ago
"Haven't used the Lamp Shop before but they will be my FIRST point of contact going forward. FANTASTIC service and pricing. Very good packaging and I am an extremely happy customer"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was able to exactly what I needed at a competitive price on LampShopOnline."
Posted 1 week ago
"just what I needed for my pond filter uv lights very quick delivery very good service thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent price.great service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery. Light tubes well packed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item dispatched on the day of order and received the next day. Helpful when I had a query with the item."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Customer service was excellent, they listened to what I wanted to achieve and recommended the product I was looking at online. Delivery was quick, there was a small problem which was resolved without fuss and speedily."
Posted 2 weeks ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.57 based on 8,737 reviews