LampShopOnline Reviews

4.59 Rating 10,886 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read LampShopOnline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8876270

Email:

help@lampshoponline.com

Location:

Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good price great lamps
Posted 2 months ago
My order was made up wrong, i 2 packs of the same product. i contacted costumer services and miss product was was dispatch with a next day delivery .
No complains.
Posted 2 months ago
Was very surprised that the 3 light bulbs I ordered were delivered in just a Jiffy bag/envelope! Crazy!
Fortunately they weren’t broken but felt that was just lucky this time. LampShop need to review their packaging methods as I’d be uneasy to order from them again - might not be so lucky next time!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear LampshopOnline
I ordered orange flicker bulbs not clear ones. Can you send me the correct order? The speed of service was great and would use you again but have the wrong product!

Kind Regards
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived exactly as promised no hassle whatsoever
Posted 2 months ago
it was easy to locate the product that i needed. it was promptly despatched and received in full working order. the glass product that i ordered was fully wrapped with a protective bubble wrap to prevent any breakages. i would gladly use the service again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service but item packaging was a bit flimsy.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service very pleased
Posted 3 months ago
Good delivery and on time good product
Posted 4 months ago
First led tube arrived broken but LampShopOnline replaced it without question immediately
Posted 4 months ago
Bulbs ordered and delivered in good order as agreed
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful, quick and efficient. I was very pleased with the service I received.
Posted 5 months ago
Bulbs are just what was required and arrived safely. I was slightly concerned that the package was a little squashed and it didn't have 'fragile' on it, but everything was okay.
Posted 5 months ago
These stick bulbs are generally very good. I have only had problems with two, which failed prematurely. As they were over 12 months old I did not inform the supplier as I thought they may have said they are over 12 months old. If they read this they may do the right thing? Let’s see!
Posted 5 months ago
Packages arrived a little dented but the lights are fab. Would use again but the website isn’t great for searching for things. That’s the only thing that put me off using them again. I did try.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service items were delivered within days of ordering. Only slight criticism is that notification of despatch and an idea of when the items would be received would have been helpful. But would definitely use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Very slow delivery payed for 1st class post but took 10days to arrive
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient service
Posted 6 months ago
Good price. Let down by courier who left the item with a neighbour without telling me, and saying that it was received by me, even though it wasn't.
Posted 6 months ago
Been having difficulty sourcing led lamps for my kitchen. Got them easily in LampShopOnline and arrived within 3 days. Excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.59 based on 10,886 reviews