LampShopOnline Reviews

4.57 Rating 8,839 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
"I ordered the wrong bulbs and they gave me a refund without any problems. Very efficient company to deal with."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service and lamps worked a treat."
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived well wrapped and the lights are more impressive than i thought."
Posted 5 days ago
"First rate service at a good price"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, top quality tubes at the best prices, delivered in 72 hours. I would recommend anyone who needs tubes to come here."
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use website and quick delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Needed some fluorescent tubes. Very good price and prompt service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Placed an order for two rare light tubes which I needed for a Saturday delivery as wasn’t available to sign for in the week the courier company failed to deliver on the Saturday. Ellie from lamp shop online was excellent sorted the problem and even refunded me for the whole order what service. Very rare in today’s world very professional will be using them next time we need light bulbs"
Posted 6 days ago
"Why shop anywhere else? Super fast delivery, keen prices, online help for leccy dummies, and quality products. A Yorkshire company with Yorkshire values"
Posted 6 days ago
"Good Service & Price"
Posted 6 days ago
"Really helpful. Somehow I ordered the wrong thing, and despite that it was replaced with the correct item very quickly, superb service!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Dealt with LampShopOnline previously and always a great service. Very helpful sales team, and product prices are very competitive and orders quickly dispatched. Would recommend highly."
Posted 6 days ago
"Communication by email was very good, sorting out replacement bulbs for our motorhome. Many thanks"
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordering on-line is super simple....my delivery arrived first thing the next day. Bulbs were well packed. All in all, a great service and have saved LampShopOnline in my favourites and will definitely order from here again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Well packaged, fast delivery, good price. Just what we need."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Items arrived swiftly, and well packaged."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to order, came earlier than expected"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery very."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. I had been having difficulty obtaining these bulbs but Lamp Shop had them in stock."
Posted 1 week ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.57 based on 8,839 reviews