LampShopOnline Reviews

4.58 Rating 9,304 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend LampShopOnline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
Read LampShopOnline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 8876270

Email:

sales@lampshoponline.com

Location:

Carrwood ParkSelby RoadSwilllington Common

Write Your review

Tell us how LampShopOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service. Quick delivery. Excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Huge selection, great prices & service from a friendly team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product good, packaging was excellent, an all-round very transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Goo product, great prices and swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Found the lamps I was looking for at a very competitive price. Branded manufacture ordered and delivered within days. Excellent packaging to protect them and now fully installed. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Items as described, Quick delivery, well packed Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery not quite as fast as I hoped having paid for first class delivery but satisfied with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hassle free, well packaged. excellent delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Paid for next day delivery (they use FedEx) what a joke goods still not arrived. Contacted Lampshoponline and they sent tracking number to me but still no goods. Would never use this company again if they can't send goods out on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good product, as described and quick delivery. Good price as well !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant whT I wanted, when I wanted at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to understand website, simple to order and well communicated with regards parcel shipment and progress
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Just as advertised and arrived very quickly, Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wrong bulbs sent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The website would not work for me so I had to phone. The staff were knowledgeable and the items arrived in a timely fashion. Unfortunately the bulb fitting in the lamp turned out to be screw and not bayonet so the bulb I had brought to use was no good. I have ordered a new bulb and hope the lamp fitting was not damaged by the bayonet pins. The website offered no useful info on fittings. This was unfortunate and maybe needs updating. I should have been advised of this when we were discussing the order I believe.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
excellent service, good product, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Only gave an acceptable, because I needed materials asap , so I emailed asking for that, she replied saying the materials would be dispatched for me to receive the following day or next, I thought great. Needless to say the materials did not arrive, so I had to cancel my customer, I rung lamp on line & she said the materials would be dispatched , but was not "guaranteed". I was I to know that. Did get materials 2 days after that. Amazed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
quality and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.58 based on 9,304 reviews