Lakeland Reviews

Lakeland have a Customer Happiness Grade of C-. Customers are happy with their refunds but are unhappy with their returns process. Full Insights

4.88 Rating 59 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lakeland
162 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
64 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
17 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
23 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
19 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
18 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
441539440567

Email:
james.stringer@lakeland.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lakeland ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"fine. excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They are the best company I have ever bought from and I have been a customer for many many years, there products are very good and their customer service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast delivery and the fly screen looks great on the patio door."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always a good range of product choice, made to a good quality. Have ordered from lakeland many times and will continue to do so. Love the gin glasses I purchased for a gift. Delivery always fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Generally Lakeland are marvellous. However, today I took delivery of a large order of melamine crockery for the garden. Beautiful - but totally marred by the fact that I have spent over 2 hours trying to remove sticky labels from everything. I reckon they use Gorilla glue because even with specialist sticky remover (which promptly removed my new gel nails), the task was awful. Still haven't got it all off so not happy. Not perhaps Lakelands fault, but someone should tell the manufacturers of these products that they use the wrong glue and nearly ruin their own products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent products. Wanted some new baking cookware and Lakeland did not disappoint. From measuring cups to cake tins the quality and price are really good value for money. Would definately use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"If I could I would give them even more than 5 stars - they are just wonderful. Everything comes well packed, on time and their products are super. If you have any problem, for example something I bought didn't have the instruction leaflet in the box, nothing is too much trouble for them - somebody photocopied the leaflet and it came in the post the next day. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Staff very knowledgeable and helpful. Information supplied by staff on how to use items etc.."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, as always, from the Lakeland store in Solihull. I bought the lime scale remover and tap cover to put it in, to get our tap working. Great value for money & worked a treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered an oven liner. It’s an excellent product and the delivery was super swift"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"WENT TO A GREAT DEAL OF TROUBLE TO CHECK OUT A POSSIBLE PURCHASE I HAD MADE WITH THEM 2 YEARS AGO"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Customer service is brilliant, the staff are very helpful and just really nice, and the shop draws you in. The products are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The staff were very helpful and well informed. They gave good advice and were happy to keep my bulky purchase aside until I was really to collect. I"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This company is the only one I have experienced where you can buy an item, use it and then return it for a full refund, if you are not happy with it. No questions asked! I recently bought some egg poachers and after using them twice, decided they didn't poach as good as I expected, so returned them to Lakeland, package torn, and visibly used. There was absolutely no issue in getting a full refund. This company needs to advertise its policy more widely as it will attract more buyers."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"the Christmas bag with specialist jams etc was well designed and of very good quality a useful size with a zip. It arrived very promptly and the packaging was more than adequate but not excessive"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Customer service is brilliant because any problems are dealt with without any arguing or hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent in every aspect : customer service, returns (no questions asked) and quality of goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The slow cooker I purchased from Lakeland is marvellous and their service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They sell things that I don’t know how I managed without them! The staff are very friendly the stores are well laid out as well. Just wish they would open one in Leicester town."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lakeland is rated 4.88 based on 59 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This