Lakeland Reviews

4.88 Rating 68 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lakeland
413 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
60 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
35 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
101 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
23 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
441539440567

Email:
james.stringer@lakeland.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lakeland made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Part of my order delivered the next day, no extra postage, email sent as to when the next parcel would arrive, quality products too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Lakeland? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Lakeland receives. Reply Free
"Quality products, great range, knowledgable and helpful staff who care about their customers. Strong brand image, backed by a 3year warranty on all purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product's excellent service and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always helpful and knowledgable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant company and people to deal with. Nothing is too much trouble. 99.9% of their products are excellent but if you're not 100% happy they refund without any hesitation. Delightful people on the other end of the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordèred and delivered in a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful answering questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Each time I pechase the item fits perfect and of good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fine. excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They are the best company I have ever bought from and I have been a customer for many many years, there products are very good and their customer service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast delivery and the fly screen looks great on the patio door."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great products. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always a good range of product choice, made to a good quality. Have ordered from lakeland many times and will continue to do so. Love the gin glasses I purchased for a gift. Delivery always fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Generally Lakeland are marvellous. However, today I took delivery of a large order of melamine crockery for the garden. Beautiful - but totally marred by the fact that I have spent over 2 hours trying to remove sticky labels from everything. I reckon they use Gorilla glue because even with specialist sticky remover (which promptly removed my new gel nails), the task was awful. Still haven't got it all off so not happy. Not perhaps Lakelands fault, but someone should tell the manufacturers of these products that they use the wrong glue and nearly ruin their own products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent products. Wanted some new baking cookware and Lakeland did not disappoint. From measuring cups to cake tins the quality and price are really good value for money. Would definately use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"If I could I would give them even more than 5 stars - they are just wonderful. Everything comes well packed, on time and their products are super. If you have any problem, for example something I bought didn't have the instruction leaflet in the box, nothing is too much trouble for them - somebody photocopied the leaflet and it came in the post the next day. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Staff very knowledgeable and helpful. Information supplied by staff on how to use items etc.."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, as always, from the Lakeland store in Solihull. I bought the lime scale remover and tap cover to put it in, to get our tap working. Great value for money & worked a treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered an oven liner. It’s an excellent product and the delivery was super swift"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lakeland is rated 4.88 based on 68 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support