LadiesFirst Reviews

4.76 Rating 17 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend LadiesFirst
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Becky was on the call with me and was extremely helpful and informative. She explained everything clearly and didn’t hesitate to go over things when I was unsure and she was also very polite and friendly and so I felt very comfortable during the entire phone call."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,

Thank-you so much for your review! We will pass the comments on to Becky right away.

The Ladies F1rst Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Jack was who i spoke to on the phone, he was really helpful and explained everything i asked him too."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good customer service provided by Jack. Very patient, answered all my questions, polite and provided very detailed explanations"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amy was very polite and very helpful. Lovely individual."
Posted 1 month ago
"Nick was very good, explained everything really well. Thankyou!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great first time experience, really happy to get my insurance from LadiesFirst."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service from staff, very helpful and responsive!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Amy was very patient and clear when guiding me through my options for my insurance. She was very friendly and Always asked if I understood before she would move on which I appreciated. Overall Amy made the process very easy which i thought would have been hard. Thanks Amy x"
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you for the great customer service i had becky on the call and she was very kind and polite so thankyou becky for that."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Ikra, thank-you so much for your review! We will give Becky your feedback!

The Ladies First Team
Posted 7 months ago
"The lady I spoke to was lovely and polite and helped me a lot getting my first car insurance. She explained everything so that I could understand it and was patient with me throughout the whole process. I’m very grateful for the help. Thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kristen, thank-you so much for your review! We will give the team your feedback!

The Ladies First Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Spoke to Amy on the phone, such a lovely lady, explained everything really well and made the whole process so easy."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Aneesah, thank-you so much for your review! We will give Amy the feedback!

The Ladies First Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Spoke to Becky.. Was very helpful and informative, extremely polite and friendly. So happy with joining LadiesFirst. Thank you so much Becky!"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Hannah, thank-you so much for your review! We will give Becky the feedback!

The Ladies First Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Customer service was fantastic, very helpful and gave me all the guidance i will need"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Gemma, thank-you so much for your review! We will give our team the feedback!

The Ladies First Team
Posted 7 months ago
"becky was amazing. perfect service clear polite and to the point. easy and simple"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sophie, thank-you so much for your review! We will let Becky know your lovely comments!

The Ladies First Team
Posted 8 months ago
LadiesFirst is rated 4.76 based on 17 reviews