LadiesFirst Reviews

4.63 Rating 19 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend LadiesFirst
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read LadiesFirst Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service
Posted 9 months ago
Jack was who i spoke to on the phone, he was really helpful and explained everything i asked him too.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service provided by Jack. Very patient, answered all my questions, polite and provided very detailed explanations
Posted 1 year ago
Amy was very polite and very helpful. Lovely individual.
Posted 1 year ago
Nick was very good, explained everything really well. Thankyou!
Posted 1 year ago
Great first time experience, really happy to get my insurance from LadiesFirst.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service from staff, very helpful and responsive!
Posted 1 year ago
Amy was very patient and clear when guiding me through my options for my insurance. She was very friendly and Always asked if I understood before she would move on which I appreciated. Overall Amy made the process very easy which i thought would have been hard. Thanks Amy x
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great customer service i had becky on the call and she was very kind and polite so thankyou becky for that.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ikra, thank-you so much for your review! We will give Becky your feedback!

The Ladies First Team
Posted 1 year ago
The lady I spoke to was lovely and polite and helped me a lot getting my first car insurance. She explained everything so that I could understand it and was patient with me throughout the whole process. I’m very grateful for the help. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kristen, thank-you so much for your review! We will give the team your feedback!

The Ladies First Team
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to Amy on the phone, such a lovely lady, explained everything really well and made the whole process so easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Aneesah, thank-you so much for your review! We will give Amy the feedback!

The Ladies First Team
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to Becky..
Was very helpful and informative, extremely polite and friendly. So happy with joining LadiesFirst.

Thank you so much Becky!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hannah, thank-you so much for your review! We will give Becky the feedback!

The Ladies First Team
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was fantastic, very helpful and gave me all the guidance i will need
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gemma, thank-you so much for your review! We will give our team the feedback!

The Ladies First Team
Posted 1 year ago
becky was amazing. perfect service clear polite and to the point. easy and simple
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sophie, thank-you so much for your review! We will let Becky know your lovely comments!

The Ladies First Team
Posted 1 year ago
Becky was on the call with me and was extremely helpful and informative. She explained everything clearly and didn’t hesitate to go over things when I was unsure and she was also very polite and friendly and so I felt very comfortable during the entire phone call.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank-you so much for your review! We will pass the comments on to Becky right away.

The Ladies F1rst Team
Posted 1 year ago
LadiesFirst is rated 4.63 based on 19 reviews