LadiesFirst Reviews

4.76 Rating 17 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend LadiesFirst
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read LadiesFirst Reviews
Becky was on the call with me and was extremely helpful and informative. She explained everything clearly and didn’t hesitate to go over things when I was unsure and she was also very polite and friendly and so I felt very comfortable during the entire phone call.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank-you so much for your review! We will pass the comments on to Becky right away.

The Ladies F1rst Team
Posted 10 months ago
Telephoned twice today and told would be called back, but no one has!... need to confirm that the policy will not be renewed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jack was who i spoke to on the phone, he was really helpful and explained everything i asked him too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good customer service provided by Jack. Very patient, answered all my questions, polite and provided very detailed explanations
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amy was very polite and very helpful. Lovely individual.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nick was very good, explained everything really well. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great first time experience, really happy to get my insurance from LadiesFirst.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service from staff, very helpful and responsive!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amy was very patient and clear when guiding me through my options for my insurance. She was very friendly and Always asked if I understood before she would move on which I appreciated. Overall Amy made the process very easy which i thought would have been hard. Thanks Amy x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the great customer service i had becky on the call and she was very kind and polite so thankyou becky for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Ikra, thank-you so much for your review! We will give Becky your feedback!

The Ladies First Team
Posted 10 months ago
The lady I spoke to was lovely and polite and helped me a lot getting my first car insurance. She explained everything so that I could understand it and was patient with me throughout the whole process. I’m very grateful for the help. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Kristen, thank-you so much for your review! We will give the team your feedback!

The Ladies First Team
Posted 10 months ago
Spoke to Amy on the phone, such a lovely lady, explained everything really well and made the whole process so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Aneesah, thank-you so much for your review! We will give Amy the feedback!

The Ladies First Team
Posted 10 months ago
Spoke to Becky.. Was very helpful and informative, extremely polite and friendly. So happy with joining LadiesFirst. Thank you so much Becky!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Hannah, thank-you so much for your review! We will give Becky the feedback!

The Ladies First Team
Posted 10 months ago
Customer service was fantastic, very helpful and gave me all the guidance i will need
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Gemma, thank-you so much for your review! We will give our team the feedback!

The Ladies First Team
Posted 10 months ago
Mikey was very helpful on the phone and explained in detail everything I needed to know. Answered all my questions. Would recommend to other customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Danielle, thank-you so much for your review! We will let Mikey know your lovely comments

The Ladies First Team
Posted 10 months ago
becky was amazing. perfect service clear polite and to the point. easy and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Sophie, thank-you so much for your review! We will let Becky know your lovely comments!

The Ladies First Team
Posted 10 months ago
LadiesFirst is rated 4.76 based on 17 reviews