Ladder Reviews

4.93 Rating 86 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ladder
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Ladder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great 👍 very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple process from start to finish. Well Done
Posted 1 year ago
Sammon Mortgages were nothing short of amazing throughout the entire mortgage process, could not recommend a higher quality mortgage broker.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service with good attention to detail. Always very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. James couldn’t have been more helpful!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank for your help sorting my mortgage.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Sammon Mortgages on more than one occasion. Every time, I have found them to be incredibly knowledgeable, consistent, extremely efficient and very personable. I have and will continue to recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional approach to helping me find the right remortgage. All the staff are on their game, knowledgable and helpful when jargon busting. I will using them for my next mortgage for sure. Thanks guys!
Posted 1 year ago
T
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from David
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service that goes the extra mile for their customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and sound advice. Kieran was very professional and went the extra mile for us with finding a great life insurance policy. I will be sure to recommend Sammon Mortgages to any friends and family. Great Job
Posted 1 year ago
Sammon Mortgages are a pleasure to deal with - in particular Kieran. He kept me up to date every step of the way and managed to secure me a much better deal than I anticipated. I can’t recommend them enough and will continue to use them without fail.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent professional company who take care of clients in an admirable way. The test is when there are complications in a project how do they perform; answer, they were excellent. My last project had a problem which arose due to ?incompetence of a legal firm, and Sammon mortgages sorted it out. Very nice people to deal with, always helpful, and resourceful.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and extremely helpful service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Tony has worked with me for years and is a trusted intermediary who works closely to achieve ends with close liaison and support.
Posted 1 year ago
I found my experience with Sammon Mortgages to be a massive help in what is essentially a confusing world to the layman. The team were very efficient in coming up with a deal that suited me and my family and very patient with the many questions I had in response.
I also arranged some insurance policies at the same time which took some stress out of the process and has made my life much easier.
Overall I'm very pleased and would certainly not hesitate in using them again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Martin has been excellent with finding me the best product.
Posted 1 year ago
Ladder is rated 4.93 based on 86 reviews