Lacoste Reviews

3.70 Rating 10 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend Lacoste
120 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
21 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
22 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
34 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
20 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
23 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0871 351 1001

Email:
service@shop uk.lacoste.com

Location:
Alte Ricklingerstr. 59 – 61

Categories:
Fashion
Clothing
Footwear
Fashion Accessories
Fashion
Clothing
Footwear
Fashion Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lacoste ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I placed an order for a hat which was never recieved. 6-week’s after the original order was placed I reached out to the company and was told ‘pls contact to your local postoffice, the packe have been arrived here’ This company stole my payment and never distributed the item ordered Terrible company - DO NOT IRDER FROM THEM"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"online as good as expected on this brand! fast delivery, very nice package!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My order was here quite fast and I like the fact that they message me and emailed me telling me where the order was and when it would be here expressing the hours and they stick with the hour that was emailed, I aprecciate that."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"J'ai acheté 3 x chemises pour mon mari pour son anniversaire! Il les a aimés en dehors de l'un et vous l'avez laissé changer pour celui qu'il a aimé! Merci :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great quality as you would expect and smart comfortable polo shirts"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"great prices and quick tracked shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Neat design, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When I need to buy some clothes, I always look up on Lacoste's website first. I trust their brand and I know I will always find something pretty and that suits me. The shoes are always amazing and the polos are very confortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I PLACED AN ORDER TODAY TO GET NEXT DAY DELIVERY PAID £9.99 EXTRA (30TH MARCH) EXPECTING DELIVERY 31ST MARCH. JUST HAD AN EMAIL FROM DHL SAYING MY NEXT DAY DELIVERY IS EXPECTED 3 APRIL. SO THE EXTRA £9.99 HAS TAKEN 5 DAYS, I COULD OF GOT FREE DELIVERY FOR THIS - DO NOT USE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I really like the designs of the Lacoste polo, I just hate the way they wash. For some reason every Lacoste polo I have ever had has shrunk by at least 1 inch or faded badly. I took my last polo back to the store, but they refused to exchange it even though I had followed the washing instructions to the letter. I have cheap M&S polo shirt that wash much better and retain their colour. Im sure there are hundreds of people like me out there that have been lured in by the nice designs and designer label on to be left with a T shirt that is ridiculously too small."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Lacoste is rated 3.70 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This