Lacoste Reviews

3.88 Rating 8 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Lacoste

How would you rate Lacoste?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"My order was here quite fast and I like the fact that they message me and emailed me telling me where the order was and when it would be here expressing the hours and they stick with the hour that was emailed, I aprecciate that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gabrielle Santo
"J'ai acheté 3 x chemises pour mon mari pour son anniversaire! Il les a aimés en dehors de l'un et vous l'avez laissé changer pour celui qu'il a aimé! Merci :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steven Lumb
"Great quality as you would expect and smart comfortable polo shirts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alan
"great prices and quick tracked shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Neat design, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"When I need to buy some clothes, I always look up on Lacoste's website first. I trust their brand and I know I will always find something pretty and that suits me. The shoes are always amazing and the polos are very confortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I PLACED AN ORDER TODAY TO GET NEXT DAY DELIVERY PAID £9.99 EXTRA (30TH MARCH) EXPECTING DELIVERY 31ST MARCH. JUST HAD AN EMAIL FROM DHL SAYING MY NEXT DAY DELIVERY IS EXPECTED 3 APRIL. SO THE EXTRA £9.99 HAS TAKEN 5 DAYS, I COULD OF GOT FREE DELIVERY FOR THIS - DO NOT USE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I really like the designs of the Lacoste polo, I just hate the way they wash. For some reason every Lacoste polo I have ever had has shrunk by at least 1 inch or faded badly. I took my last polo back to the store, but they refused to exchange it even though I had followed the washing instructions to the letter. I have cheap M&S polo shirt that wash much better and retain their colour. Im sure there are hundreds of people like me out there that have been lured in by the nice designs and designer label on to be left with a T shirt that is ridiculously too small."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lacoste is rated 3.88 based on 8 reviews