Labels Zoo Reviews

4.80 Rating 413 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Labels Zoo
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Arrived as promised and worked well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery and labels are very strong. Pricing expensive compared to others though! So am having a look at other sellers to see if I can get cheaper. But definitely happy with what ive seen so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The labels are just what I need and look perfect when printed (and stuck on mi parcels), and the service from the zoo keepers is spot on. Nice one :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"service is very fast next day i received my items its great Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to order from, I like the names on the products much easier than measuring everything each time! Only thing is the lead price on each product is for the max quantity which can be quite misleading if you are only buying 1000 sheets which I suspect many customers are. So it ends up being more than you think. But overall very good and we'll be reordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always amazing service and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and very prompt delivery. My "go to place" for labels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website is lovely and easy to navigate, so there's never any trouble finding what I need. Fast service, great quality - we are really happy! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product arrive promptly and as expected, but I'm still waiting for them to contact me back in regard to an email I sent! Almost 2 weeks later. So extremely POOR communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for taking the time out to post a review, all feedback is appreciated. I have checked our system and cannot see any email queries from you. Please do email us, customersupport@labelszoo.com or call us on 0800 707 6567 and we'll be happy to help. Regards
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices, fast delivery, easy to use cute Website :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good, stick well and nice size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and efficient service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality, great price and very fast delivery. This is my one stop shop for invoice lables."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great. Order arrived next day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This was the first time I had encountered Labels Zoo as we were in need of several 1000 sheets urgently (as our usual supplier had suffered delays over Christmas). I have since placed a second order a week or so later. Have been massively impressed with the company for a number of reasons - the labels arrived within the next day (both turned up in the morning), order process was quick and the quality of paper very good. I was a bit unsure about delivery so called up and spoke to someone over the phone - well communicated, polite and informative. A small thing, but provides good reassurance. Finally, the animal names for products? Cute. Definitely a clever way of remembering what to order for the future. We go "Cat". Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, quick delivery. Good quality labels"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick fun and friendly :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Labels Zoo is rated 4.80 based on 413 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support