Labels Zoo Reviews

4.79 Rating 476 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Labels Zoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Labels Zoo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08007076567

Email:

customersupport@labelszoo.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery, good paper and label, very well package
Posted 3 months ago
Exceptionally speedy delivery and great quality items.
Posted 3 months ago
I still have not had delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Needed labels to print out postage labels. Exactly right size and print well in my inkjet printer,
Posted 4 months ago
never let me down on delivery, excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with your products, the quality, your prices, and your service.
Will always recommend you. Thank you.
Stay virus free.
John Lavan
Posted 4 months ago
good service and quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use website; clearly and uniquely labelled products making it so much easier to remember the type of integrated labels you need; great service and prompt delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service. My"out of stock" query was dealt with immediately whilst on the phone and I received the labels the next day.
Posted 5 months ago
Orders are always delivered promptly and well packaged.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy, simple transaction. Just what a busy business owner needs. will use again for sure.
Posted 6 months ago
Good products, prices and delivery speed, but the admin side of it is really silly.
You don't get sent a proper VAT invoice as standard, just a long rambling email version with cartoons in it, that takes 3 pages to print. One simple change, ie a proper pdf invoice that prints onto one piece of paper, and the whole service would be far more satisfactory. :-)
Posted 6 months ago
Very Good labels and service ,just the postage is a bit dear compared to other companies I use in the uk
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient service. I had ordered wrong labels and they exchanged for me at no cost. Good quality
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered labels and they arrived the next day … what more can you say!
Posted 8 months ago
top service
Posted 8 months ago
excellent service as always
Posted 8 months ago
The labels were of good quality and price.The labels were well packed and delivery was quick.I would certainly buy again.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello

Very prompt and quick delivery.

Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Here at ThePetVault.com we always use Label Zoo, There's no Monkey business, They're as quick as a Cheetah, As Reliable as a Rhino, and we'll stay loyal as a Dog. We'd rather order from the Zoo, than the jungle of snakes that is the amazon! keep up the good work you clever creatures. :)
Posted 10 months ago
Labels Zoo is rated 4.79 based on 476 reviews