Label Planet Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,651 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Label Planet
Visit Website

Phone:
01270 668076

Email:
info@labelplanet.co.uk

Location:
Wilbraham House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Label Planet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"What can one say?. Quality product at a competitive price with quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good labels and very efficient service. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast dispatch and arrival.Great product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very good label and fast deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to find the right labels. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Labels where great size, jusy whay i wanted. I was unable to lime the labels up with the Avery L7159 template."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for leaving us a review.

While you should be able to use Avery templates to print our labels, we do also supply our own label templates, which we have set up and tested extensively to ensure our customers can print their own labels accurately each time.

If any customer is having trouble aligning a template, we have plenty of help and advice pages on our website and our Customer Service Team is on hand to offer assistance. They can be contacted directly by emailing info@labelplanet.co.uk or calling 01270 668076.

Kind regards,
The Label Planet Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service as usual, which is why I keep coming back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Not for the first time, Label Planet sent me exactly what I needed at a reasonable price in double quick time .... impressive"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great priced product, arrived super fast without having to pay silly postage costs. Will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered online at 3pm and labels arrived the next morning! Cant ask for better. Nice quality and very reasonable price. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I buy all my labels from LP. They are helpful in sending samples, giving advice and being able to compare their codes to Avery codes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Every pack of labels that I’ve ordered have always been great quality, the website is packed full of information that is so helpful and delivery is extremely quick! Will always get my labels from here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order - very clear and easy to use site. Have used many times and will continue to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Can't recommend this company enough. Fast delivery and excellent products. The staff are also super friendly and helpful, they treat me like family! Look no further for your labelling needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good price prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered on a Thursday afternoon and it was delivered on Saturday morning, good quality product, will defiantly use the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast delivery x thank you x and so easy to print with x I'll definitely be returning"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always Label Planet delivered earlier than anticipated, the labels are fab and I continue to have them as a bookmark so I can easily order again. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super easy website. I added this company to my favourite tab straight away as it was such a sensibly layed out website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Label Planet is rated 4.87 based on 2,651 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This