Label Planet Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,896 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Label Planet
Visit Website

Phone:
01270 668076

Email:
info@labelplanet.co.uk

Location:
Wilbraham House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Label Planet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I have had a couple of orders and they have been excelent, really good customer service and I will definately use again"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Does exactly as it should easy print long lasting stick ding dong"
Posted 5 days ago
"Labels where excellent quality and delivered super fast A* service and product."
Posted 1 week ago
"quick and easy to order , best company i ve came accross so far"
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived next day even though I ordered after 16:00 which was incredible as I needed them for a deadline, really good quality and has good removability which was essential for my needs. Easy instructions to follow for printing, got them right first go so no paper was wasted."
Posted 1 week ago
"Adequate and up to standard. Though it was a slightly different colouring."
Posted 1 week ago
"Service and quality was as usual excellent"
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service as usual, quick and efficient"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and communication. Will definitely use Label Planet again. Thank you to Lynn and David."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always efficient and an excellent service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick reliable service as always"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just the job. Well packaged. Great delivery. We order labels every year. Visitors to our Open Gardens event, stick one on to show they have paid. Easily removed from clothing afterwards, without leaving any marks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product great. Excellent delivery time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Labels were delivered fast and the product was of good quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and good products"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased to find the free label templates on this site after difficulty in getting to the right page to download direct from Avery - many thanks. Helpful advice about changing the page orientation."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great website, easy to navigate, order and buy, very good prompt delivery, labels are exactly what were needed"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you Label Planet for great service, quality products, superb choice, competitive prices, speedy delivery and products in stock."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant trader, product arrived day before the eta!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service labels arrived next day!"
Posted 1 month ago
Label Planet is rated 4.87 based on 2,896 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support