Label Planet Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,481 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Label Planet
Visit Website

Phone:
01270 668076

Email:
info@labelplanet.co.uk

Location:
Wilbraham House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Label Planet?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Tamara Scott
Verified Buyer
"The labels are good but the printing template is terrible! Had the more difficult time printing my labels... wasted so many! In the end I took them to a professional printers."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Tammy Toogood
Verified Buyer
"They had exactly what i needed and a speedy quality service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Krzysztof Czarnecki
Verified Buyer
"Labels arrived promptly and were exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The instruction for setting a non-standard (ie, round) label is very clear. Very important: the sheets pass through the printer correctly every time, so no wastage from misaligned printing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A week delay because of company holiday was a surprise. Otherwise accurate and careful delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Richard McKay, Spa-Jet Limited
Unverified Reviewer
"Always excellent delivery times and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got what I wanted at a reasonable price. Quick delivery. Have used them before and will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vicky Rees
Verified Buyer
"very helpful, Gaynor was really really helpful. 5 STAR"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maureen Geddes
Verified Buyer
"Clear printing, easy to sew on or apply. Very quick efficient delivery service almost by return even 'tho I hadn't paid for this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan McDonald
Verified Buyer
"I have found Label Planet to be a very reliable and econmical supplier. I check their prices every time I order lablels, to date they have always been good value. Labels are always ex-stock and delivery prompt Quality is excellent; wouldn't go anywhere else without a very compelling reason. Alan (Basingstoke)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to order, quick delivery, well packed and protected. Only slight problem was not finding the Avery label equivalent I was looking for, but the next nearest size was fine. Adhesive and paper as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Suzanne Grain
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and next day delivery. brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kay Durrant
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, quick delivery and seem a good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Louise Fitzsimmons
Verified Buyer
"Easy web site, easy to order and very quick delivery. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marian Hibbs
Verified Buyer
"Great range of labels at reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order, fast and efficient shipping. I was so pleased to receive my order so quickly. I like the real colour of the labels I ordered. The only, tiny, downside was the ink smudged, in future I must remember to give the ink time to dry before I handle the labels."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Drummond
Verified Buyer
"Labels were a perfect fit to my Avery template. No "slippage" whatsoever. I'll certainly use you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elena Webb
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery, good quality product, efficient service. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
FRED PAYNE
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"OK but labels are difficult to see which side is the print side."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Label Planet is rated 4.87 based on 2,481 reviews