Label Planet Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,730 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Label Planet
Visit Website

Phone:
01270 668076

Email:
info@labelplanet.co.uk

Location:
Wilbraham House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Label Planet made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"It was easy to find the label stock I needed on the website. The ordering process was clear and straightforward and the labels were delivered by return. They perform as described and the sizes are as described also. I did not use a template so can't comment on the accuracy or otherwise but the instructions for locating, downloading and troubleshooting are very clear so I am confident that approach would have been satisfactory too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Just brilliant, perfect I will be buying again and will be highly recommending to friends, family and all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"What more would one want - an enormous range of labels, easy ordering, prompt delivery, and neat packaging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very good product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The right size in the right quantity at the right price - and quick delivery too. Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect, great selection of labels and templates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and a very good product at competitive rates. It’s so easy to choose the product from the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First Class"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"|Yet again very pleased with service and labels. Excellent customer Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service arrived within 48 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Marvellous as usual, complete consistency of product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product and very fast shipping. Extremely pleased. I will definitely be ordering more :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered labels MP7165 99.1x67.7 mm and you sent the wrong ones LP8/99 8 per sheet but wrong, which are useless and I am housebound and unable to return them. Sidney Wood"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We are sorry to hear that there has been an issue with your order; this may have been a simple picking error.

If any customer has any problem with an order, our Customer Service Team is on hand to assist. You can call us during office hours (9am - 5pm, Monday to Friday) or send us an email at any time.

A member of our Customer Service Team has emailed you so we can look into this further on your behalf.

Kind regards,
The Label Planet Team
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick delivery. Will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent products which is why I've used them for years! First class rapid service. Highly recommended. A."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My business has been using Labelplanet labels for several years in a number of different sizes and finishes. They are easily the best bulk labels we have had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 25 sheets of labels for my Christmas card addresses and they were delivered in only two days and cheaper than my last order of eight years ago. That is very good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very speedy delivery very good standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Label Planet is rated 4.87 based on 2,730 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support