Label Planet Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,583 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Label Planet
Visit Website

Phone:
01270 668076

Email:
info@labelplanet.co.uk

Location:
Wilbraham House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Label Planet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have been a customer for a long time I never even think to look anywhere else. I gave up comparing prices for labels years ago these are such good value, the products are excellent quality, my orders arrive very quickly. I recently phoned and asked for some help with my layout on labels, technically challenged here!, and was immediately given help with my problem in a very friendly manner. I am an even bigger fan of Label Planet now. Keep doing what you are doing no improvements or changes needed - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service yet again, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Good quality at a reasonable price. Arrived next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The initial enquiry regarding sizes and different adhesives was met with a prompt and very informative reply added to this was the effortless method of ordering making for a great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast service/quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery and easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was recommended by a friend on one day, I ordered them the next day and they were here 2 days later. Very good service and you have such a fantastic choice of labels to choose from. I would recommend you to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was delighted to find the labels I needed at a great price and with no fuss. They arrived in good time and I am delighted with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing! Arrived almost at the click of a button. How do you do that? We ordered at gone 16.00 and goods arrived next morning. Truly amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed by the huge product range - Label Planet offered exactly what I was looking for plus a free template. Order arrived very quickly too - would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant as usual... Speedy delivery! thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order. I felt that the labels could be more distinct. It’s difficult to see where one ends and the next one begins."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got exactly what I ordered. God product, great service. Quick & well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A fast, efficient and professional service. I will definitely be using labelplanet again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality labels and very speedy delivery, arrived next day as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt to respond. Quick turnaround. Stock always available. What's there not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The transparent labels are of a very high quality and they stick to our wood samples beautifully."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As a regular customer, Label Planet’s labels always arrive in good time, and are of an excellent standard. Easy to print and use as I wish. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Labels were exactly what I required. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted but the website was easy to use and I quickly found what I suited my requirements. Payment was quick and easy and delivery was fast too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Label Planet is rated 4.87 based on 2,583 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This