Label Planet Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,424 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Label Planet
Visit Website

Phone:
01270 668076

Email:
info@labelplanet.co.uk

Location:
Wilbraham House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Label Planet?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

JANICE STANIFORTH
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use web site, reasonably priced goods, and excellent delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"great service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and quality. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The labels arrived next day - and included a complimentary ruler! I was delighted! Exceeded my expectations - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good products, good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to find what I wanted on the website. Ordering was simple and delivery was swift. Very satisfied. Will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Graeme Wright
Verified Buyer
"100% Reliable - I always go to Label Planet for my labels. They have great selection and are terribly efficient at getting their orders out and arriving next day. Thumbs up chaps ;0)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The labels arrived on time, and were fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use website, ordering is simple, prices are very reasonable and prompt delivery. No brainer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Swift delivery. Items were just what I needed. The free templates on the website are really helpful too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Willson
Verified Buyer
"Great choice - easily found the size and quantity I wanted Super fast delivery - placed one day arrived the next Chose - hi-grab adhesive and my is it sticky ! just what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mil Chimley
Verified Buyer
"The labels are good quality and the template downloads are invaluable. The range of sizes is amazing and they fulfil orders and deliver very promptly. What more could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Linda Rees
Verified Buyer
"Everything as should be. Label size correct and delivery on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
R J Wright
Verified Buyer
"Great range. Great prices. Good product. Fast service. What not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gill Tyler
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery, great range of labels available. Quoting the Avery code number for ease of use is great. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PATRICIA CHAPMAN
Verified Buyer
"Good quality prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brenda Leddy
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and speedy delivery. Labels just what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terence Dean
Verified Buyer
"As usual, a great service, great price and a great product. I have been a client of this company for many years and will remain so! Recommended! A+++++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Williams
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery of quality labels."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
RICHARD POTTER
Verified Buyer
"The labels I want are always in stock & received very quickly. Packaging is good so never any damage. Very reliable supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Label Planet is rated 4.87 based on 2,424 reviews