La Beeby Reviews

4.62 Rating 821 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend La Beeby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read La Beeby Reviews

About La Beeby:

We believe that everyone has the right to work glamorous. That’s why we’ve made it our mission to banish bland beauty uniforms and salon workwear, and bring stylish, catwalk-worthy uniforms to salons, spas and independent therapists. Kit yourself out with our beauty tunics, trousers, beauty dresses and accessories for breathable work wear that you’ll look and feel fabulous in all day long. We combine style, quality and comfort, so that you don’t have to compromise when choosing your salon uniform.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 871 0500

Email:

sales@labeeby.co.uk

Location:

La Beeby, Behrens Group, Centrepoint, Marshall Stevens Way, Trafford Park

Write Your review

Tell us how La Beeby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fabulous service and beautiful professional attire - Highly recommended in every respect! Thank you so much! Nina Victoria Gallagher
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great products, nice prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Product bought was good quality daughter was very pleased as it was got for her course
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’m unhappy with the return policy I needed to return some trousers back but it cost the same amount as the trousers I bought to send them back I didn’t bother returning them in the end
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It’s a very good and easy web page also very useful x🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely fit, so comfy and looks perfect for our industry
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought a top over 15 years ago and its lasted so ive bought another very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
So what started as a bit of a hash, was totally redeemed once new item was received today. The fit and quality of garment is outstanding. Thank you la Beeby
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My tunic is very comfortable and easy to move in, although sizing is a bit on the small side so be sure to order 1 or 2 sizes up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received my order ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've had a great experience with this company. I've never used them before and Veronika was very patient and helpful and very polite. I like this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality material fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the wrong thing by accident and couldn't find how to cancel or change the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my order. Beautifully made and such a lovely choice of colours. I know from experience how durable the tunics and trousers are. Would definitely recommend La Beeby to all therapists.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered the Gisele tunic and Macy trousers in grey, for my daughter’s new salon uniform. Ordering was easy and despatch was within the week. The items are lovely quality and fit beautifully. Will be ordering more from La Beeby!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been asked to write a review but have still not received my goods?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We’re so sorry to hear about the issue with your order. We pride ourselves on our service so it's disappointing to know that we have let you down on this occasion. I can see that you have been in touch with our customer service team so I hope that we can resolve this for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my daughters beauty tunic and trousers, great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like my uniform dress it’s look amazing on me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 outfits in grey I received 2 tunics in grey and 1 pair of trousers in grey and 1 pair in black even though the packing note states grey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
La Beeby is rated 4.62 based on 821 reviews