La Beeby Reviews

4.6 Rating 824 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend La Beeby
4.6
Based on 824 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read La Beeby Reviews

About La Beeby:

We believe that everyone has the right to work glamorous. That’s why we’ve made it our mission to banish bland beauty uniforms and salon workwear, and bring stylish, catwalk-worthy uniforms to salons, spas and independent therapists. Kit yourself out with our beauty tunics, trousers, beauty dresses and accessories for breathable work wear that you’ll look and feel fabulous in all day long. We combine style, quality and comfort, so that you don’t have to compromise when choosing your salon uniform.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 871 0500

Email:

sales@labeeby.co.uk

Location:

La Beeby, Behrens Group, Centrepoint

Write Your review

Tell us how La Beeby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very please with this efficient service. The items arrived quickly and are good quality. Thank you La Beeby!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn’t disappointed by the quality of La Beeby workwear although the fit is very off. I am a 12-14 and so went for large but this only just fits around my hips yet is massive on my chest even though I’m a DD cup in a bra. The trousers are also really baggy on the legs yet snug on the waist! I could nit return for a medium or they would be too tight. For anyone larger ie a 16 You wouldn’t get the trousers on. Very bad sizing. Also if you get any drops of water on you during facials you have dark patches until it dries. I have the grey, I don’t know if there’s the same issue in the other colour choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning Amanda, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review, although we’re so sorry to hear about your disappointment with the sizing. We will make sure to pass your feedback on to our product development team.
Posted 1 year ago
The tunics I bought are perfect, this is the 3rd time I've bought them. The trousers I bought were too small even though I bought a size bigger than I am normally for comfort, had to send them back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good plenty of space
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Always great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love love love. So comfortable and wash easily! Will definitely be recommending and buying more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This tunic is really good quality and perfect size match. Looks and feels elegant. I will order again from La Beeby.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery! very smart scrubs! excellent quality and extremely comfortable. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality tunic and trousers. Delighted with colour. Christmas present for my very special granddaughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick delivery - I received my order within 2 days of ordering. Sizings can be a bit off - I ordered a tunic and dress in the same size but the dress was too big yet the tunic fitted really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The simki scrubs were SO comfortable, I was really impressed. They aren't suitable for my salon as they looked a bit too clinical but I was very happy with how that felt. Delivery was quick and communication from customer services was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always use Le Beeby for our uniforms and never been disappointed. They fit and wash amazing 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - great prices and high quality - also fast and efficient delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful grey simki scrubs ❤ always amazing quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so impressed with my la beeby tunic. Previously tunic have been so uncomfortable but not la beeby they are so comfortable I am doing happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very comfortable fitting and comes so quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service 👌🏻 And excellent quality. I will definitely be returning !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely fitting light soft tunic & trousers, accurate sizing and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My trousers arrived swiftly. The size was true. Pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I measured up for my uniform and I ordered what I thought would be a looser fitting on me as I like a loser fitting as I do a lot of massages. And the trousers I couldn’t fasten the zip as was too fight, the tunic did fit but was a tighter fitting. Which is unusual as in the pasted I’ve found the sizing very generous and that was only a few months ago. And I had to pay £7.50 to send back which I think is disappointing I never normally have to pay to send items back. On a positive note the order arrived with in a couple of days of being ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
La Beeby is rated 4.62 based on 824 reviews