LA Tanning Company Reviews

4.78 Rating 197 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend LA Tanning Company

About LA Tanning Company: We manufacture LA Tanning products, from our wide range of award winning spray tan liquid to our HVLP tanning systems and everything in between!

Our LA Tanning solution range is all paraben and alcohol free and contains natural ingredients.

Premium products at competitive prices!

Visit Website

Phone:
01614837156

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
J WILLIAMS
"Fast delievery. Tan goes on really well no smell. Washes off great colours come out brilliant"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
4
A
A
"All my clients love it, really fast delivery, can’t fault it. The 12% is my favourite, such a nice even finish, not streaky or sticky and it smells lovely 😍"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
A Marshall
"My lady's love LA tan it's the best brand Iv found so far. And Love how you see instent results, I was trained in LA tanning and have the kit. Any problems the team are so helpful and your problem is rectified within 24 hours if possible! would definitely recommend the training,kit, tanning solution products????????????"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery. Great tan"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Really impressed with the customer service from la tanning, I recieved a faulty tent, after a quick phone call, the issue had been totally resolved and I recieved a replacement within 24 hrs! Hopefully the products are as good as people keep telling me 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love LA tan!! I have both their air gun spray system and use their mousse and love both products. They are really quick and reliable with delivery and I could’nt recommend them enough to others. After years of using various tans - LA tan is the best by far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my order. Had a delay with my tent but kept me informed the whole way through and even gave me a couple more sample bottles as an apology! Brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab products and fab service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered on Friday morning had it by Monday afternoon. Very quick delivery. Great tan doesn't have a horrible smell to it and looks lovely on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Products are amazing. No horrible smells. Clients love it. Postage is so quick, as is any response to questions that I've had. Great company. Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Managed to get the product I needed a lot cheaper than anywhere else and very quick delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered tan a month ago and still havnt received it....terrible service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Sorry to hear this, i can see that my colleague made you aware that this was sent with a 3rd party shipping company via web interpret. This was the option that was selected on check out. This was not sent via our international courier it was sent via web interprets courier. I have contacted them for a update, which i have emailed to yourself. Customer service is paramount to us here at LA tan, and we will ensure this parcel gets to you ASAP.
Posted 1 month ago
"Best ever!! Super happy and will never use a different company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery is always quick. Products are value for money & never had a stock issue when I’ve ordered, unlike some other suppliers of tanning products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"LA Tanning is a great product and customer service is fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love,love,love this tan! I’m working my way through all the shades and haven’t found any that aren’t amazing. Great service too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service and the 10% cocktail is AMAZING 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Myself and my clients love la tan. It is soo natural looking and disco is so dark! I’ve trialled so many brand and I can honestly say that la tan is the best tan I have used and the price is half the price of the other solutions I have used! 100% recommend this tan."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Used tanning for years fantastic products just ordered the new spray gun and that’s amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant tan and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"paid for next next day delivery due to the fact that i was moving abroad and wanted to make sure my parcel will arrive on time.never received an email with a link to track my order therefore i contacted them via email but never received an answer... Katarina"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thanks for your comment. Please note, when we book in shipments, the system automatically sends out tracking information, this isn't done manually by us its done by DPD COURIERS. Apologies you never received this alert.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fast delivery & great service :) I am a qualified spray tan tech so LA Tanning will be who I am gonna use to purchase my tanning solution as this company is the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LA Tanning Company is rated 4.78 based on 197 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This