LA Tanning Company Reviews

4.76 Rating 351 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend LA Tanning Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LA Tanning Company Reviews

About LA Tanning Company:

We manufacture LA Tanning products, from our wide range of award winning spray tan liquid to our HVLP tanning systems and everything in between!

Our LA Tanning solution range is all paraben and alcohol free and contains natural ingredients.

Premium products at competitive prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

01614837156

I initially received the wrong order however when I contacted LA Tanning by phone they were really helpful and had the correct order sent out to me the same day! Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Used LA Tan since 2014, Great Tan, Good Deals, Customer Service Is Fab, Lovely Ladies And Will Go Out There Way To Help You.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous communication! Next day delivery aswell The tanning machine is great I had zero Over spill and only needed a tiny amount of colour for a whole body so it’s Very economical! One happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I fully recommend LA fast TAN, it's absolutely fantastic, Lacey.
LA Tanning Company 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered on line, delivery was very quickly, really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm quiets satisfied with the solutions, so thank you! However I'm not satisfied with the service, as I wrote several emails about packaging and did not receive an answer, and my requests on my order were not taken into consideration! And I was just told that there was a technical problem and some emails were deleted. And also I was told that it is enough to just write a comment when I order however there was no space like "additional comments and request", so I think you should improved that. And most importantly, I knew that you had 2 free samples, and I also asked to put at least 1 free sample of another solutions so that I can try, but again my request was just ignored! So I kindly ask you to be more careful next time as I want to order from in the future because your solutions are really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your email; i can see we did reply about the packaging, we made sure it was wrapped securely and separately as requested? I also can see samples were added into your order what we had stock of? If ordering from overseas, its best you contact us via email and we can assist with your order that way. Kind Regards LA Team :)
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing price. Very quick delivery. I got the full kit and was very happy with what I received. My tan is beautiful! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased with my spray tan equipment. Arrived promptly by courier. Thank you LA Tanning!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Best tanning products I have ever used!! long lasting, great choice of colours my clients love love love ❤️ Lindseysbeautyshack 💋
LA Tanning Company 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super fast delivery securely packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased an extractor fan and solution over a week ago and it’s still not even been posted!!!! I’d like to cancel my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, We are sorry for the delay, as mentioned we had an issue with the shipment, i can see that this item should be with you now and we have added you in some freebies for the inconvenience, if you do need to contact us further please call us on 01614837156 xx
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service,speedy delivery and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I haven't received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So Sorry for the delay with your order, as mentioned our extractors got delayed at our manufactures, they are in any day now. Please note, moving forward all orders are fulfilled in 1-2 days. Our customers mean a lot to us here at LA Tanning and we do not want to disappoint, so we will pop in some free goodies in your order for any inconvenience caused x
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing products , service and offers
LA Tanning Company 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service, had a phone call stating there was a delay in sending my order out, and to compensate for not sending next day delivery they would include some freebies an sure enough there was some freebies included. We have until now used another supplier for our tanning solutions but having tried this suppliers solutions we will in future stick with LA TANNING thumbs up for excellent customer service .....truly rare these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great products and always deliver on time
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love this tan
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely tan solutions, would definitely recommend. Quick dispatch and delivery also ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect color is a pleasure to work with you
LA Tanning Company 5 star review on 25th January 2021 LA Tanning Company 5 star review on 25th January 2021 LA Tanning Company 5 star review on 25th January 2021 LA Tanning Company 5 star review on 25th January 2021 LA Tanning Company 5 star review on 25th January 2021 LA Tanning Company 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great product, polite staff, good prices. I’m very pleased. Especially happy tan is paranormal free too.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
LA Tanning Company is rated 4.76 based on 351 reviews