LA Tanning Company Reviews

4.7 Rating 360 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend LA Tanning Company
4.7
Based on 360 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LA Tanning Company Reviews

About LA Tanning Company:

We manufacture LA Tanning products, from our wide range of award winning spray tan liquid to our HVLP tanning systems and everything in between!

Our LA Tanning solution range is all paraben and alcohol free and contains natural ingredients.

Premium products at competitive prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

01614837156

Love the LA tanning products. Delivery is always efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shocking really as they said they never got my order then they told us they have sorted out the back orders abd low and behold my order was there . Got fobbed off with some smsll bottle samples . Bit of a joke really . Maybe we will put it down to covid .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have not got my kit yet and ordered a week ago, not sure what’s going on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, fantastic results and good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used this company for years. I am a professional spray tanner and their tan I h is solution is the best I’ve used. It has a great shelf life, always blends seamlessly and the colour is amazing. Never orange or greeny and my clients find it’s lasts 7-10 days. Customer service is also always brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered the mobile tanning kit. The machine is amazing. Much better than the powerful plug in version. Have a more been tan and it arrived next day. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love LA tan and so do my clients
LA Tanning Company 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing products!! Used St Tropez and Fake bake for years but this beats both of those hands down!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic comprehensive training and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I initially received the wrong order however when I contacted LA Tanning by phone they were really helpful and had the correct order sent out to me the same day! Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Used LA Tan since 2014, Great Tan, Good Deals, Customer Service Is Fab, Lovely Ladies And Will Go Out There Way To Help You.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous communication! Next day delivery aswell The tanning machine is great I had zero Over spill and only needed a tiny amount of colour for a whole body so it’s Very economical! One happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I fully recommend LA fast TAN, it's absolutely fantastic, Lacey.
LA Tanning Company 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered on line, delivery was very quickly, really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'm quiets satisfied with the solutions, so thank you! However I'm not satisfied with the service, as I wrote several emails about packaging and did not receive an answer, and my requests on my order were not taken into consideration! And I was just told that there was a technical problem and some emails were deleted. And also I was told that it is enough to just write a comment when I order however there was no space like "additional comments and request", so I think you should improved that. And most importantly, I knew that you had 2 free samples, and I also asked to put at least 1 free sample of another solutions so that I can try, but again my request was just ignored! So I kindly ask you to be more careful next time as I want to order from in the future because your solutions are really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your email; i can see we did reply about the packaging, we made sure it was wrapped securely and separately as requested? I also can see samples were added into your order what we had stock of? If ordering from overseas, its best you contact us via email and we can assist with your order that way. Kind Regards LA Team :)
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing price. Very quick delivery. I got the full kit and was very happy with what I received. My tan is beautiful! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my spray tan equipment. Arrived promptly by courier. Thank you LA Tanning!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best tanning products I have ever used!! long lasting, great choice of colours my clients love love love ❤️ Lindseysbeautyshack 💋
LA Tanning Company 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery securely packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased an extractor fan and solution over a week ago and it’s still not even been posted!!!! I’d like to cancel my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, We are sorry for the delay, as mentioned we had an issue with the shipment, i can see that this item should be with you now and we have added you in some freebies for the inconvenience, if you do need to contact us further please call us on 01614837156 xx
Posted 1 year ago
LA Tanning Company is rated 4.74 based on 360 reviews