LA Tanning Company Reviews

4.76 Rating 339 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend LA Tanning Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read LA Tanning Company Reviews

About LA Tanning Company:

We manufacture LA Tanning products, from our wide range of award winning spray tan liquid to our HVLP tanning systems and everything in between!

Our LA Tanning solution range is all paraben and alcohol free and contains natural ingredients.

Premium products at competitive prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

01614837156

Awful customer service I ordered a week ago and they emailed me to call them as there was something wrong with my order. I have called and called no answer I have no idea what is happening with my order
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing products , service and offers
LA Tanning Company 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, had a phone call stating there was a delay in sending my order out, and to compensate for not sending next day delivery they would include some freebies an sure enough there was some freebies included. We have until now used another supplier for our tanning solutions but having tried this suppliers solutions we will in future stick with LA TANNING thumbs up for excellent customer service .....truly rare these days.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and always deliver on time
Posted 2 months ago
Love this tan
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely tan solutions, would definitely recommend. Quick dispatch and delivery also ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect color is a pleasure to work with you
LA Tanning Company 5 star review on 25th January 2021 LA Tanning Company 5 star review on 25th January 2021 LA Tanning Company 5 star review on 25th January 2021 LA Tanning Company 5 star review on 25th January 2021 LA Tanning Company 5 star review on 25th January 2021 LA Tanning Company 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, polite staff, good prices. I’m very pleased. Especially happy tan is paranormal free too.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant protuct lovley tan.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery
Best tan wouldn’t use anything else long lasting colour
Posted 3 months ago
Love everything about this company 💕
Posted 4 months ago
I like the product but I think adding on the VAT at the end rather than sharing the full cost from the start is not right. Also delivery is expensive, should be optional to get next day deliver
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service! Product and solutions worth every penny. Super helpful staff too. Looking forward to training as a refresher course soon x
Posted 4 months ago
Its absolutely fantastic love it so easy to use .
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful tanning products for my salon, clients have commented how good it is. Amazing customer service from Norma when I ordered. Informed and efficient advice.
LA Tanning Company 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Posted 4 months ago
I did my training course Today with Rebecca. It was great and Rebecca was amazing. Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend LA Tanning
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficient service. The tanning machine didn’t come with the tanning lotion. Once the company were aware they rectified the problem immediately and sent the lotion separately.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi thanks for your message, sorry you did not get the solution, I can see this was sent today on an express to get tomorrow. We didn’t see the email from you as we have just checked and it ended up in spam. Please note, we would of sorted this immediately as we pride ourself on customer service :) thank you for your order and we Wish you all the best x
Posted 5 months ago
Product I ordered was out of stock and I was called straight away to order something else. My order came missing a fue bits but customer service was absolutely amazing and sent out missing bits and even chucked in an extra gift. Also cannot rave enough about how amazing the 10% cocktail solution is! Will be ordering again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Best tan on market keep it up 💪
Posted 6 months ago
Been using LA tan for three years my customer look and feel great after an LASpray tan!!
Posted 6 months ago
LA Tanning Company is rated 4.76 based on 339 reviews