LA Tanning Company Reviews

4.77 Rating 205 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend LA Tanning Company

About LA Tanning Company: We manufacture LA Tanning products, from our wide range of award winning spray tan liquid to our HVLP tanning systems and everything in between!

Our LA Tanning solution range is all paraben and alcohol free and contains natural ingredients.

Premium products at competitive prices!

Visit Website

Phone:
01614837156

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
J WILLIAMS
"Fast delievery. Tan goes on really well no smell. Washes off great colours come out brilliant"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
4
A
A
"All my clients love it, really fast delivery, can’t fault it. The 12% is my favourite, such a nice even finish, not streaky or sticky and it smells lovely 😍"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
A Marshall
"My lady's love LA tan it's the best brand Iv found so far. And Love how you see instent results, I was trained in LA tanning and have the kit. Any problems the team are so helpful and your problem is rectified within 24 hours if possible! would definitely recommend the training,kit, tanning solution products????????????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I love using LA solutions with my clients. Always come out lovely on everyone! Reasonably priced compared to other companies. I would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery!! The equipment is great. Was a bit sceptical as the tan was cheaper than other brands but the colour is lovely. I've used it on a few people and they have all given positive feedback. Would highly recommend LA tan. I have very sensitive skin and tried it on myself. Other tans have made my skin very itchy, LA tan doesn't seem to give a reaction. Great product. Thanks LA Tan"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love it! It goes on like a dream and never patchy! Great stuff altogether ☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really fast delivery! Tent is very good quality. Get lots for your money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service very helpful and super fast delivery!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"LA tanning products are really fabulous! The best tanning solutions I’ve ever tried. I highly recommend, however the postage fee of £18 is terrible and this is why I had to give 4* rather than 5*."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the spray tan product, and the staff are very helpful, BUT it took 6 days for me to get my last order!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. Great tan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really impressed with the customer service from la tanning, I recieved a faulty tent, after a quick phone call, the issue had been totally resolved and I recieved a replacement within 24 hrs! Hopefully the products are as good as people keep telling me 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love LA tan!! I have both their air gun spray system and use their mousse and love both products. They are really quick and reliable with delivery and I could’nt recommend them enough to others. After years of using various tans - LA tan is the best by far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my order. Had a delay with my tent but kept me informed the whole way through and even gave me a couple more sample bottles as an apology! Brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fab products and fab service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered on Friday morning had it by Monday afternoon. Very quick delivery. Great tan doesn't have a horrible smell to it and looks lovely on"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Products are amazing. No horrible smells. Clients love it. Postage is so quick, as is any response to questions that I've had. Great company. Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Managed to get the product I needed a lot cheaper than anywhere else and very quick delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered tan a month ago and still havnt received it....terrible service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, Sorry to hear this, i can see that my colleague made you aware that this was sent with a 3rd party shipping company via web interpret. This was the option that was selected on check out. This was not sent via our international courier it was sent via web interprets courier. I have contacted them for a update, which i have emailed to yourself. Customer service is paramount to us here at LA tan, and we will ensure this parcel gets to you ASAP.
Posted 3 months ago
"Best ever!! Super happy and will never use a different company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery is always quick. Products are value for money & never had a stock issue when I’ve ordered, unlike some other suppliers of tanning products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"LA Tanning is a great product and customer service is fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LA Tanning Company is rated 4.77 based on 205 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This