L3 Analytics Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend L3 Analytics

About L3 Analytics: L3 Analytics is a London-based Digital Analytics consultancy.

Our mission is to improve people's lives through the use of data.

We're a smart, passionate team who like to bring fun to the world of digital analytics.

We specialise in Google products, including Google Analytics and Google Tag Manager, and help clients use data to improve websites, apps and online marketing campaigns.

We offer industry leading training, consulting and optimisation services for clients of all shapes and sizes, from multi-nationals to start ups.

Clients range from start-ups to FTSE250 companies including Hearst Magazines, Thames Water, Euromoney, Dr Martens, Crew Clothing and many more.

Specialties:
Digital Analytics, eCommerce, Content Marketing, User Experience, Digital Marketing, Google Analytics, Google Tag Manager, Training, Data Visualisation, Change Management

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8004 0835

Email:
enquiries@l3analytics.com

Location:
1 Primrose Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate L3 Analytics?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Play all Plz"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"I had 3 hourly sessions tailored to my individual level. Peter was my instructor and he was very calm and knowledgeable and I gained so much knowledge in these sessions. What I found great was the individual tailored sessions - I didn't need to undergo the generic training but I had specific issues which Peter helped me address. I would definitely recommend L3 Analytics."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"L3 have transformed the way we collect, process and analyse web usage data. The team helped us plan and execute a platform migration to Google Analytics, providing hands-on guidance and technical support throughout the implementation stages as well as delivering training for users on how to get the most from the Google tools."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Initial discussions, followed by a meeting to agree the way forward. Execution was to the letter and results delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"L3 have been a fantastic partner for us. They are experts in Google Analytics and best practice. They bring a highly organised and structured approach to implementing Analytics and spent time up front really understanding our business and needs. Would highly recommend them if you want to take your analytics to the next level"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"L3 offer fantastic support and guidance on setting up effective tracking for our transactional website. The tags, once in place, helped deliver actionable insights for our business."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Been amazing to have experts at our fingertips!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"L3 were professional and very helpful when dealing with them. I felt they went above and beyond what was asked of them especially due to all the delays coming from our end."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"L3 have been fantastic in supporting us in our digital transformation. They have provided excellent insight and experience which has helped us to lay the foundations for future growth. We are looking forward to continue working with L3 in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A joy to deal with - timely, efficient, effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Dominic and Peter are delivering a fantastic project. The benefits are still tantalisingly out of reach, but the management, explanation, training and level of professionalism so far has been exceptional. We know exactly what stage in the project we are at, and know exactly what we are trying to achieve. Would happily use them again and would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Peter and Evi really understood what we were trying to achieve and managed the end to end process of scoping, defining and delivering these requirements with our website platform. Post implementation they have been responsive to any questions we've had and ensured that we had the tools to make use of the improved analytics."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"L3's mix of passion, enthusiasm and expertise worked fantastically to dramatically improve our google analytic's capabilities."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"These guys know how to get at the truth in the heart of your data - if you need to collect, understand and report on useful and actionable stuff, they're simply excellent. Professional, thorough and detailed work, mastery of the tools and great thinking combined."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"L3 has very extensive experience in all aspects of Google Analytics and did a great job rationalising our use of GA and helping ensure we improved our tracking where possible, as well as creating dashboards to help us make daily product and marketing decisions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The guys at L3 are not only good at understanding analytics they properly understand the link between IT and marketing and have helped fix near impossible tracking issues and deliver timely insights. I've worked with lots of Web Analyst agencies and in-house Business Intelligence units in data rich organisations and I find L3 in a different league. Highly Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
L3 Analytics is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This