Kwik-Fit Reviews

2.49 Rating 53 Reviews
34% of reviewers recommend Kwik-Fit
637 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
22 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
59 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
37 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
79 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
97 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
101 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
60 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
07AM
7AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Kwik-Fit?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Kwik-Fit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"suffered a tyre blow out on the way to an important meeting and I called Kwik Fit Weymouth to see if they could help. The manager Steve could not have been any more helpful along with his assistant Craig. They helped me with a new tyre within no time at all and at a very reasonable price. There was also a problem with my spare wheel so they went above and beyond to get the problem sorted. Well done Kwik Fit Weymouth! It's a shame other garages aren't as helpful as you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Are you Kwik-Fit? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I phoned this morning regarding a car battery after being mislead and let down by Halfords. Tryone assistant manager answered the phone very friendly, professional and helpful. They were able to fit me in ASAP. I arrived and Tyrone greeted me with a warm and friendly manner. To which put me at ease straight away. A guy called Sam fitted and explained about my battery. First class service. Will definitely recommend. Thank you guy's"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have often heard kwikfit look at your car for mot , service or tyres and make a cheap job expensive . Well that's not our experience. Today we took our Suzuki in. We had been told by other garages that the alternator needed changing. They had a job to change the brake discs. We told them about the alternator and they found no problem. They did change the timing belt and problem was solved. This kwikit in Huddersfield gave us a fantastic job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Words can't describe how impressed I was with the service I received on 21st July 2019 at the Peterborough branch located on Maskew Avenue. We arrived just before they opened but the staff were very happy to check our flat tyre straight away. The gentleman who assisted us was very polite and fixed and fitted our tyre very quickly. He was so kind and really helped us save what could have been a disaster, as it was my sons Birthday and we were all set to travel to a theme park for the day when we found out the tyre was flat. His speedy assistance and wonderful customer service meant that we were only an hour behind schedule and the rest of the day was fantastic. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I drove into Kwik-fit in Lower Stone Street, Maidstone today (01/07/19) after an altercation with a large pothole over the weekend and I wanted to write a review to show how impressed I was with the service I received. David and Jamie were able to fit me in straight away to my surprise. They, and apparently several others, looked at the tyre and they had it sorted by the time I had returned from grabbing a bag of chips around the corner. Luckily the tyre wasn’t as badly damaged as I feared so did not need replacing. I do a lot of motorway miles and was still a bit concerned by the gouges in the tyre wall but they were able to calm my worries and even took the time to raise the car up on the ramp and explain how it was purely cosmetic and safe. They also commented that it would not present a problem with the upcoming MOT which was another great relief. I was really very impressed and felt a valued customer which is something that cannot be said for the majority of other garages around. David and Jamie couldn’t have been more friendly, helpful and professional and they are a credit to this garage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I called hot spot within 30: mins my car was taken in within 1 min of arrival just needed air con top up Trish"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you to Ryan at kwik fit Ellesmere port. I was at my wits end with my car having fitted brake pads lost all the fluid paid for recovery truck etc etc. I booked a free brake check at my local kwik fit after I had booked I read the many reviews most very poor but undeterred and with i felt nothing to lose I continued with the booking. I'm so glad I did. I now have in writing that my brakes are sound and safe. Thank you so much. I can't recommend the free brake check service enough and it was exactly what it says FREE."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Had an MOT and needed to change the booked date to earlier local branch manager Craig was excellent fitted me in and even helped by holding the car over night whilst I as on an over night business trip"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been using Barking branch for few years now. Even though staff changes there, they always polite and friendly, always happy to help and assist or just give valued advice. I am happy with their service and would recommend them, only one little tip, try and book it on-line as prices are cheaper."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought a new set of tyres. Quick and efficient fitting service. Free cup of hot chocolate - what more could you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After an appalling experience at Halfords Autocentre Strood I went to Kwik Fit for some help. What a totally diiferent experience- helpful, friendly and very proffesional- thank you Simon and crew."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A great service from the Great Yarmouth branch. Two tyres fitted expertly. In and out of the branch in 25 minutes. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff are friendly and excellent workers. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Efficiency is brilliant and I would recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy on line booking and customer service is outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good service ,ggod website offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kwik-Fit is rated 2.49 based on 53 reviews