Kwik-Fit Reviews

2.58 Rating 83 Reviews
37 %
of reviewers recommend Kwik-Fit
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Kwik-Fit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have been using Barking branch for few years now. Even though staff changes there, they always polite and friendly, always happy to help and assist or just give valued advice. I am happy with their service and would recommend them, only one little tip, try and book it on-line as prices are cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a new set of tyres. Quick and efficient fitting service. Free cup of hot chocolate - what more could you want!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After an appalling experience at Halfords Autocentre Strood I went to Kwik Fit for some help. What a totally diiferent experience- helpful, friendly and very proffesional- thank you Simon and crew.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great service from the Great Yarmouth branch. Two tyres fitted expertly. In and out of the branch in 25 minutes. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are friendly and excellent workers. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Efficiency is brilliant and I would recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy on line booking and customer service is outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good service ,ggod website offers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service to change four tyres at St Albans was prompt and I was informed of what was happening along the way. Particular thanks to Sebastian Perez for his good humour and courtesy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good but expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service thanks to the online booking system, you decide when. Good prices for top quality tyres.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They fitted a new tyre on my car after the MOT report said the tread was at borderline level. Unfortunately the company didn't seem to value their excellent staff who were leaving and not being replaced. The staff were hardworking, polite and competent - great shame they weren't appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fitted two new tyres Had requested a brake pad check Not done Tyre pressures of new tyres check box ticked One was 7 psi high the other 3 high Which meant I drove out of Kwikfit with illegal tyre pressures
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had MOT at KwikFit Wilmslow 3 hour backlog (twice) Manager incompetent very rude useless, do not take your car their
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service, but the've charged me almost double for a tyre than price from their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tried to leave review using QR code & website both didn't work.. had an exhaust fitted by Witham branch, that was good. but they told me that my oil filter needed changing it was a coincidence that it sprung an oil leak on the same day & was gushing out, even saw a lovely puddle of oil on the floor. I said I would sort it when I got home. Funny .. no oil leak . 1 week later still no oil leak and no oil light ... really disappointed in you Kwik-Fit .. wont be going again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had an mot carried out at Stonehaven kwik fit, despite having car fully serviced and pre mot checked elsewhere they failed it on ridiculous amount of things. Took it to 2 further garages who disagreed and was passed with one advisory. Avoid, cheap mot price is not worth the hassle and stress. Kf don't care when you complain. Avoid at all costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived 3 mins late for an MOT and was made to wait for over 2.5 hours with no waiting room and nowhere to go. Poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This was a poor service at a very costly price. I will not use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered tyres from an online retailer to be fitted at Kwikfit. My appointment time was 12 noon. I arrived and was told it could take anything up to an hour to fit so I agreed to that. However, my car wasn't ready for one hour and 20 minutes to fit two new tyres! Poor service, considering that my appointment was at 12. Not impressed and will go elsewhere in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
more interested in selling you products they say is needed than dealing with the problem you drove in with and soap left all over tyres even though manager reminded apprentice to clean before finishing. Very poor all round and went to an independent garage and got problem fixed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kwik-Fit is rated 2.58 based on 83 reviews