Kustom Bikes Reviews

4.95 Rating 63 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kustom Bikes

About Kustom Bikes: Kustom Bikes Cycle Shop is a specialist online mountain bike shop selling premium brands at the best prices. We pride ourselves on having great customer service, an easy to use website and fast despatch of your orders

Visit Website

Phone:
01643841818

Email:
info@kustombikes.co.uk

Location:
Lype Farm
Wheddon Cross
Minehead
Somerset

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Kustom Bikes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"super quick delivery. good pricing. Will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Bought an MRP ramp control from here. It was in stock and posted the same day. I was able to contact them to check using WhatsApp, which I thought was a great idea. I’ll use Kustom Bikes again. Cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication and the item turned up way quicker than they originally stated and in a1 condition. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery,order fulfilled with no issues,good result"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time shopping with kustom bikes, will be back. Great product and quick service. Who could ask for more :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service and support from Kustom bikes. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods as advertised, branded and in new condition. Very quick delivery. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Needed to purchase a Deity Copperhead 35mm stem, no UK distributor. Kustom Bikes was my 'goto' - was temporarily out of stock, but within 24hrs I was informed that I could continue with my purchase. In the post the same day. Superb service. Definitely using Kustom Bikes for further purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price, quick delivery and good comms!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service. Answered all my questions pre-sale, bike turned up quickly and were happy to answer questions post-sale. All bicycle businesses should be this good. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, easy to order, arrived quickly, very good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased a wolftooth dropper remote through kustim bikes. Very pleased with the product and the speedy service. Great customer service beforehand too when I needed some advice on the remote. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery, always well packaged. I try and use Kustom bikes as often as possible. Usually have stock of items sold out at larger websites and at very competitive pricing. Would recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Item was in stock and despatched same day and arrived 48 hours later as promised, can't fault em 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order online Payed over the phone and parcel was despatched as promised that day and arrived two days later in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service delivery was very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Kustom replaced my order when the Royal Mail lost it. Did so swiftly and with minimal fuss. Thanks all at Kustom."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ben,

Sorry about this I hadn't received any further response from you so assumed that you had located the item. I will be in touch to rectify this

Kind Regards,

Don
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy indeed, excellent service arriving super quick 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kustom Bikes is rated 4.95 based on 63 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This