Kustom Bikes Reviews

4.96 Rating 80 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kustom Bikes

About Kustom Bikes: Kustom Bikes Cycle Shop is a specialist online mountain bike shop selling premium brands at the best prices. We pride ourselves on having great customer service, an easy to use website and fast despatch of your orders

Visit Website

Phone:
01643841818

Email:
info@kustombikes.co.uk

Location:
Lype Farm
Wheddon Cross
Minehead
Somerset

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kustom Bikes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Quick delivery and quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, item arrived the day after ordering. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Kustom Bikes . Website easy to use, I paid for special delivery as my order was very close to Christmas, it came as nicely packaged and with a 10⁒ off another order. I would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection of products with the best prices I could find after hours of searching the internet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service, Problem with visor on my new helmet, contacted them and a replacement visor was sent asap. very fast delivery, I would buy from them and and would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price , quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased. Great SeveniDP helmet at a reasonable price, very quick delivery and good communications. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always great service... bought a frame and fork in the summer and the owner couldn’t be more helpful if he tried. Bought parts since and seemless service!! Mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and delivery 📦 from kustom bikes. Bought the wolftooth sustain remote. Easy to install and worked perfectly 1st ride out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service my order arrived the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A nice company to deal with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, recommended and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item as described, quick delivery, not used yet bought as a gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the first time I've ordered from Kustom bikes, and I'm sure it won't be the last. The price was good, the parts arrived in good time, and were well packaged. Overall, I was impressed with the service, and would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything arrived in good time as described. I had to change my order as had clicked wrong size and this was really easy to do. Got a discount voucher in my parcel too. Great price for the Bell 4 Forty helmet too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price, Go d advice and a quick delivery, what more can you ask for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"super quick delivery. good pricing. Will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought an MRP ramp control from here. It was in stock and posted the same day. I was able to contact them to check using WhatsApp, which I thought was a great idea. I’ll use Kustom Bikes again. Cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent communication and the item turned up way quicker than they originally stated and in a1 condition. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kustom Bikes is rated 4.96 based on 80 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support