Kustom Bikes Reviews

4.94 Rating 48 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kustom Bikes

About Kustom Bikes: Kustom Bikes Cycle Shop is a specialist online mountain bike shop selling premium brands at the best prices. We pride ourselves on having great customer service, an easy to use website and fast despatch of your orders

Visit Website

Phone:
01643841818

Email:
info@kustombikes.co.uk

Location:
Lype Farm
Wheddon Cross
Minehead
Somerset

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Kustom Bikes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr Karl Clark
Verified Buyer
"Order online Payed over the phone and parcel was despatched as promised that day and arrived two days later in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Mr Simon Jewitt
Verified Buyer
"Great service delivery was very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kustom replaced my order when the Royal Mail lost it. Did so swiftly and with minimal fuss. Thanks all at Kustom."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ben,

Sorry about this I hadn't received any further response from you so assumed that you had located the item. I will be in touch to rectify this

Kind Regards,

Don
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy indeed, excellent service arriving super quick 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Philip Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Great price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great, and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great company to deal with and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Steve Hutchinson
Verified Buyer
"Colour of top ordered wasn't in stock. They contacted me with various options and then despatched my choice very quickly. Excellent service and customer contact."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Mike Nunn
Verified Buyer
"Good prices, very quick service, great communication - would definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Ian Rew
Verified Buyer
"Good product, easy transaction & fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"WolfTooth ReMote purchase for my new Fox Transfer dropper post. After speaking with a colleague, I was convinced this was the remote to look out for, so I was pleased to find it available at Custom Bikes. Service was efficient and delivery was quick, as promised. Highly recommended retailer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service If any problem with stock they email or call you straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Billy Blewitt
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Malcolm Booker
Verified Buyer
"Provided excellent service and best price for item."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Vincent Donnelly
Verified Buyer
"Excellent choice of products at competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Joshua Tarrant
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service from kustom bikes, great delivery time and overall a very good service, would recommend to anyone looking to purchase bike parts and accessories"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Katherine Lima
Verified Buyer
"I'm happy for the item I've ordered. It matches the one I need."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mr James Trinick
Verified Buyer
"Had the right products and friendly hand helpfull service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jonathan Hewitt
Verified Buyer
"Always a pleasure to deal with. Kustom seem to stock well chosen gear at competitive prices. Always will to offer advice and postage was swift."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very prompt delivery. Fast returns service and well wrapped product with a generous discount code leading to another order. Thank you Kustom Bikes my knee pads have saved me on numerous occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kustom Bikes is rated 4.94 based on 48 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This