KPA Shoe Repairs & Services Reviews

4.79 Rating 155 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend KPA Shoe Repairs & Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read KPA Shoe Repairs & Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01923 828 605

Email:

kpashoerepairs@gmail.com

Location:

10 Station Approach
Northwood
Middlesex

Write Your review

Tell us how KPA Shoe Repairs & Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The owner was extremely rude. He spoke over me and would not allow me to ask questions. Poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The owner was extremely rude and mocked me. He did not listen to me either.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Called to find out if it's worth replacing a wheel on a suitcase. The guy couldn't/wouldn't tell me how long it would take. Had to push for a rough price estimate before coming across London. He got a bit shouty and rather rude. If he can't handle a few basic questions, he shouldn't be answering the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The man who owns the shop is so very rude. The meaning of customer service is clearly unknown to him. I have heard such mixed reviews but I thought I would give them a chance not again, Horrid man
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wow, very rude on phone. Unbelievable, must have too much business. Only called to ask if they could engrave but so arrogant on phone wouldn't bother taking my items there
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
only used them because the shop I used was closed wish I hadn't, rude and expensive I am suprissed they can get away with service this poor stay away from these cowboys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi George, Thank you for your feedback. We believe our prices are fair and reflective of the quality of our work and we take pride in the professional and polite service we offer, so I am very sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us. If you would like to give us a call to discuss your visit in more detail, we’ll be able to look into this further and hopefully resolve your concerns. KPA Shoe Repairs
Posted 6 years ago
KPA Shoe Repairs & Services is rated 4.79 based on 155 reviews