KPA Shoe Repairs & Services Reviews

4.79 Rating 160 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend KPA Shoe Repairs & Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read KPA Shoe Repairs & Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01923 828 605

Email:

kpashoerepairs@gmail.com

Location:

10 Station Approach
Northwood
Middlesex

Write Your review

Tell us how KPA Shoe Repairs & Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently had a repair to a very old sword scabbard. Excellent work and I was able to preserve the scabbard.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
KPA have just done an excellent job refixing the handle of a suitcase dating from 1933 - nothing ever seems to be too much trouble!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I recently used the services of KPA for both vehicle Key cutting and programming, plus a requirement for fitting zips to a pair of expensive boots. I can honestly say that the service and workmanship was excellent, together with competitive pricing and customer care. I would highly recommend this company. Posted : 2nd February 2016.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
KPA Shoe Repairs was the 4th cobbler I contacted to have the shafts of knee length boots narrowed. They were the 1st who said come by, show it to us but probably we can do it. They did do it and the boots now fit perfectly after being taken in by 2.5 inch. I can only recommend KPA. Friendly and best of all they know their stuff!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Wheel replacement on 2 suitcases. Excellent workmanship, speedy and courteous service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Until a few years ago I trudged into Watford for shoe repairs and then someone mentioned KPA. I couldn't be happier with their service and quality of work, and even better they don't just repair shoes but are just as knowledgeable on bags and leather goods. They have quite a nice range of bags for sale as well. I don't live in Northwood but will happily make the journey to be assured of a friendly professional service. This is exactly the sort of family business it's worth supporting!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
KPA Repairs was friendly, quick and reasonably priced. One of the straps on my Michael Kors bag broke in a way that I originally thought was beyond repair. KPA took a look and a few days later the strap was fixed and as good as new. I definitely recommend their services and will go to them first for any future repair needs. Many Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I took my son's Kipling school bag for repair which I though was beyond repair but the lady told me it could be fixed and I got it back within a day as good as new at a reasonable price. Thanks very much for a fantastic job and service. Much appreciated Anup
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for the excellent repair carried out on my wife's favourite (and very very expensive!) travel bag. The repair was to a broken handle and it was so well done it was impossible to tell which handle had been repaired.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
After fighting with Samsonite for many weeks, it was a pleasure to find KPA Repairs when Samsonite refused to assist me. Ajit was extremely helpful and provided prompt advice and service. I am really pleased with the way the suitcases were fixed, especially as one required quite a creative fix! The cost was extremely reasonable too. I would definitely recommend the service here.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
After searching the Internet for a suitcase repair shop, I found this shop in Northwood which I took my suitcase and my lovely Channel handbag to, to be fixed, I was very pleased - great servcie at a resonable price, a job well done, I would recomend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Amazing amazing amazing place and people. I've been going KPA shoes for almost two years now. From leather bags to leather shoes- they do it all. I've taken a few branded bags for polishing and they've done a really good job. I had bought a pair of knee high boots- I had t realised how tight they were on my calfs- I went straight into KPA and they were able to fix the boots wishing a week that too without causing any damage to the actual boots! I'm so delighted and grateful! I've been wearing the boots ever since!!! So pleased that I found this place. I can trust them with all my leather goods! I went yday as well to repair another pair of shoes! They're service is quick, efficient and they take good care of every small detail! This is the perfect place of you need to polish, repair and loosen tight shoes!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I had despaired of finding anyone to repair two of my suitcases with damaged wheels, until serendipitously, I came across KPA Repairs on the internet. I was delighted with the quality of service provided, within reasonable timescales, and at very competitive rates. I would happily recommend KPA to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Repaired the runner on the zip of my leather handbag for £15. I had been quoted £70 by other companies ! So, good diagnosis of the problem, effective and quick repair for a very reasonable price. Friendly and helpful service. Worth knowing about even though outside normal shopping range.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service would recommend for repair even if you think it is to small to consider. Great price and quick turn around.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Just a quick note to say what a fantastic and cost effective repair on my leather brief case. It was also done in a timely manner. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service. Quality repairs at a good price and quick turnaround. No job too small so always worth asking if they can do something for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have used KPA on several occasions and couldn't be more happier. Service is prompt and thorough and very reasonably priced. Very friendly staff. Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent quality shoe repair, thoroughly recommended, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Superb and economically sensible repair of an old but valuable and sentimentally important soft leather briefcase which was in tatty condition and starting to fall apart. Delivered with an exceptionally pleasant smile too! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
KPA Shoe Repairs & Services is rated 4.79 based on 160 reviews