KPA Shoe Repairs & Services Reviews

4.79 Rating 159 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend KPA Shoe Repairs & Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read KPA Shoe Repairs & Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01923 828 605

Email:

kpashoerepairs@gmail.com

Location:

10 Station Approach
Northwood
Middlesex

Write Your review

Tell us how KPA Shoe Repairs & Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ajit mended my suitcase which had broken wheels. The suitcase was too good to throw away and I didn't think I could get it mended but a friend mentioned KPA and they have put new wheels on and replaced the torn bottom protective leather so I have a new case. It was done quickly and really well so thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
As well as fixing our shoes, Ajit has repaired two handbags for us both with broken straps and fixings which are now as good as new.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ajit's work is excellent. I have used him to repair my watches, change battery, shoe repairs. Each time, the quality of workmanship has been very good & at very reasonable prices. Raj
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The zip on my suitcase jammed just one month before a foreign trip. Took my case to KPA from my home some distance away amd was told that it would take just one day to replace and I paid on the spot. Was able to collect it on my next visit a fortnight later and it was perfect! Will recommend this establishment every time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent repairs of my designer shoes every time. Wouldn't take them anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, reasonably priced.....suitcase is as good as new!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service very reasonable price and much cheaper than buying a new suitcase. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
If you want one of the best quality services in regards to shoe, handbag, holdall and suitcase repair go to this place!! The service is outsanding and really know about "old school service and repair". They advise whether they are able to do a job, the best way on which to do it and at a very responsible cost especially when the items are of quality and cost a lot originally. They also do excellent key cutting as well selling numerous items be it bags, travel accessories and so much more. I recently had a pair of boots repaired, keys cut, bought a wonderful leather bag and also had a gun case repaired all done to an excellent standard. I would highly recommend anyone to go to this place and forget about entertaining any of the franchise shops so often seen on the high street.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Amazing service and great quality of work on a leather bag that needed a new clasp. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
KPA repaired my walking boots. The repair was difficult as I had neglected the boots. The boots are now as good as new (although they are 15 years old). The service was quick and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
In despair about having my handbag mended, I took it to KPA Shoe Repairs who repaired it quickly with no problem for a reasonable price. I was delighted with the repair and will use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My man bag needed urgent repairs and Ajit and his good lady wife took on this job and WOW! how professional they both are. They dealt with me with quality and respect and although this was an almost impossible task did it without fuss and very quickly and were very reasonable i there pricing. I think they will always try there very best to help and do anything they can for there customers. THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Asked Ajit to put in an extra pair of zip-pulls on my rucksack. Difficult job but completed promptly and expertly. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My partner and I had Carlton and Samsonite suitcases that needed respectively, a new raised handle fitment and a new base plate for the padlock 4 weeks before we were to go to Norway on holiday! Took them to KPA and Ajit gave a very acceptable quote. Had the work done and we've just collected them just over 2 weeks before we go! Excellent service and we're very happy to recommend KPA to others
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
KPA were so professional when quoting and replacing two new leather handles on my handbag. I am so impressed, considering I had already had Thehandbagspa at Harrogate trying to repair it and their repeated efforts were woeful and the handbag was returned without handles and I was out of pocket financially. KPA have repaired it beautifully and at half the cost. Well done to you all and thank you. I would recommend anyone to use this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick...Very professional...Great customer service Fixed the zips on two very expensive Ted Baker handbags and fitted two new wheels to my very old carry on suitcase...Very happy customer...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly service and suitcase wheel repair done quickly and on time. Will use this service again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was travelling to Africa but both of my duffel bags were not lockable. Undoing the zips and replacing the zip fastners would have been very expensive. The lady at KPA found an innovative solution that fixed my problem in a cost effective way. Very courteous and fast service. I will not be going elsewhere for my bag repairs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I took my leather drum stick bag in for repair after having no luck with the U.S. company that makes them. They fixed my zip and saved me a lot of money for a new one. Very helpful and friendly staff. I'll definitely take any of my drum cases in for repair in the future. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Replaced the worn handles on a laptop bag, saved a nice bag from being chucked away. The change is only visible if I look closely for it and the new handles are better than the old. Job done professionally charged reasonably.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
KPA Shoe Repairs & Services is rated 4.79 based on 159 reviews