KPA Shoe Repairs & Services Reviews

4.79 Rating 159 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend KPA Shoe Repairs & Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read KPA Shoe Repairs & Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01923 828 605

Email:

kpashoerepairs@gmail.com

Location:

10 Station Approach
Northwood
Middlesex

Write Your review

Tell us how KPA Shoe Repairs & Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took my golf bag to have a zip replaced Excellent result good price and so quick didn’t miss a round! Really good old fashioned customer service Will return with some sharpening soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent friendly service and good value. My early 1990’s clamshell Samsonite suitcase is now ready for travelling again. Australia next week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just returned from collecting my quality 20 year old waterproof jacket and am delighted and amazed at the quality and fantastic way they managed to stitch repair without a sign of all the previous damage and at a reasonable price. So pleased I never threw it away!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service really pleased. Good work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Replaced leather handbag catch & widened toe sandal - both well done & reasonably priced. Gave both items a new lease of life & would definitely recommend the shop. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have a Motcaddy golf bag with a completely ripped zip side pocket which I had little hope of getting repaired successfully. Took it into KPA and they have done a fantastic job in repairing it, with an exact match of the coloured broken zip. I am delighted with what they have done at a fraction of the price of buying a new one. Great service from very friendly people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second time I've used this repair centre and both times I've had an excellent experience. They used proper Samsonite parts for the repairs, they were reasonably priced, the date given was the date that they stuck to and they were friendly to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Took my samsonite withbroken towing handle They sourced parts Repaired at fair price with friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The lock of my suitcase was broken at the airport by someone who wanted to steal my stuff. I took it to KPA and they repaired it within 24 hours. The job was very high quality and the people who work there are very helpful and friendly. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
KPA repaired the zip on my buffalo hide holdall. The bag is unique and very special to me and they made it look as good as new and even replaced the zip with one that's better. A first rate job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service repaired a couple of suits cases excellent 100% Would recommend..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
KPA did a great job on repairing my wheely bag and very kindly did a quick turnaround on a temporary repair to a zip on a leather holdall. Their enthusiasm for quality in repairs matches my enthusiasm for supporting sustainable living of which repair and re-use is so important and so hard to find in the UK currently. A growing culture I hope. Thank you KPA, and see you again soon when I take in my next bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I needed a new main long zip replaced on my golf bag. KPA did a terrific job, very quickly and at what I considered to be an excellent price. A local business that needs to be supported-I shall use KPA again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
KPA did a fantastic job of repairing both my Longchamp (worn out at the corners) and a vintage Gucci handbag (side had split, new inner lining and I also had the strap made shorter. I had looked on line before visiting the shop and I found both their service and prices as charged very good. Have already started to recommend them to friends and family. A very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The handle of my suitcase was completely broken by baggage handlers. I took it to KPA and the handle was replaced within a few days. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found KPA repairs on internet & travelled more than 100 miles for the repair of telescopic mono handle of split-case roller duffel. Very pleased with the amazing & swift service provided by Ajit, probably the only place you can get the bags repaired for a reasonable price ! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
KPA Repairs did a fantastic job replacing the broken wheel on my wife's Mulberry trolley bag. I thought the case had had it, but the new wheels are even better than the originals - Great job - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Replaced my suitcase wheel within the time specified and I am a happy customer. Definitely worth paying for a repair rather than chuck a whole suitcase away and spend far more on a new case.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When my car remote key stopped working KPA repaired it for me at a fraction of the cost of having to replace it. A first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Took my daughters Lulu Guinness suitcase To them as the wheel had come off completely. They were very optimistic whether it could even be repaired, but yes they fixed it, what a brilliant job they done. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend, I will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
KPA Shoe Repairs & Services is rated 4.79 based on 159 reviews