KO ELECTRICAL Reviews

4.8 Rating 165 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend KO ELECTRICAL
4.8
Based on 165 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KO ELECTRICAL  Reviews

Phone:

02036333928

Write Your review

Tell us how KO ELECTRICAL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They arrived as they said they would, I had already been let down by another company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was impressed at the level of service provided by ko electrical, resolved my problem quickly and efficiently. The guys that turned up were great, they even cleaned up after the work unlike others I've had in the past. Keep up the good work *GW
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very professional and a good customer relation. Called their attention and they arrived within an hour and Fixed the faulty heater. I highly recommend their service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service and fast, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Extremely fast and repairs were undertaken on the spot. Will keep your number saved. Sally
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The electrician arrived quick and resolved a problem another electrician failed to spot. Will use again for my other properties!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very knowledgeable, sorted my lighting issue without any drama. As I am a complete novice when it comes to electrics, the electrician was very patient and efficient. Will definitely use again as was good value for money too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was unhappy with the electricians. They worked ok but were rude a bit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Contacted to look into a power outage within our offices caused by a faulty kettle on Friday afternoon. Arrived and resolved the issue by replacing the switchgear. Very happy with service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Arrived on time, managed to do work within the hour and knew what he was talking about. Nice NOT to be ripped off as have had previous experiences of. I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very fast fix for our burned out fuse, solved the problem in less than an hour after fault occurred. Thank you Azese
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I had a problem with the water heater, a switch burned off, they promptly came and they replaced the switch without any further investigation. After half an hour the new switch burned off again... I have spent almost one day calling them to try to fix the problem but I have received always the same excuses (we will check with the engineer and we will call you later, the engineer will call you, the office will call you, the problem was solved you have a new problem ...) at the end they demanded to do a new fix charging me again for something they have not resolved. This is very unprofessional (at the end 110£ to change a switch and to not solve a problem)...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Client was informed before and during the works that the problem could be the heating element if the switch failed again as the engineer replaced the visible failed switch, tested the circuit and stayed with the client to ensure correct operation of immersion heater. We have replied numerous times stating that we mentioned a possible failing heating element from the start and this would need to be addressed by a plumber. If we have not mentioned before and after regarding failed heating element, we would provide client with a refund.
Posted 6 years ago
Extremely professional. Came within the hour and sorted out problem swiftly and efficiently. I definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dom was here within an hour of us calling, isolated the problem, and got everything working again. Very good service - and a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The electrician provided it did not seemed like he had a lot of experience. I booked the person for one hour to change a switch socket , for a job that it should have take 30 minute maximum . He could not manage to replace the existing bathroom switch that had both fan and light synchronized. After several attempts ( one and half hour) to he had to replace the single switch with two separate switch one for the fan the other for the light as he did not manage to make it work with one switch only as it originally was. I was charged fro two hours when the job could have been done professionally in less then 30 minutes. i ended up with two separate switches. Overall very poor service and overprised
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Apologies if you are not entirely satisfied with our work. We have spoken to the engineer who carried out the work and he has mentioned that you were made aware of why he had to replace the switch separately, the original switch was obsolete and that particular part was not available. As far as he was aware, you mentioned you would prefer it separated as you can therefore control the lights and the fan independently. If you were unhappy with the works at any point, you should have spoken to either the engineer or contacted the office who are more than happy to help.
Posted 6 years ago
Emergency call on a Sunday morning was dealt with very promptly. The electrician sent was very polite and professional. The problem was identified and rectified.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful, responsive and communicative. Would definitely use KO again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ko electrician where efficient with dealing with my emergency and got an engineer out very quickly. The engineers that came to my house were professional and good and finished the job off in less than 1hr. I would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Friendly service and resolved the issue with my electricity in a timely and efficient manner. I recommend to other customers. Isabella
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service. Very fast, friendly, helpful and good value. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
KO ELECTRICAL is rated 4.78 based on 165 reviews